Originally posted by hisoka:so less alcohol is better?![]()
root beer nice![]()
Draught beer is nicerOriginally posted by hisoka:so less alcohol is better?![]()
root beer nice![]()
That day saw 1 chap huey tiam selling Guinness Draught, Kilkenny, Corona, Erdinger and HoochOriginally posted by elindra:Mainstream as the brands you commonly see and can buy from the coffeeshop or the minimarts
Usually the brands you get are Tiger, Carlsberg, Heineken
Tiger beer is good for making my beer infused ham![]()
orh, okay....but then when u host it, u can resize, right? u mean u copy n paste ah?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i take from other people's website one leh...
on tt website very small but dunno how come put here become so huge

dun even think of it....Originally posted by the Bear:*craves a cold beer suddenly*
hmmz, so actually same price as guinness. but taste qutie diff bah i guessOriginally posted by sbst275:Ok
1 bottle of quart Heineken 640ml cost $5.60, makes it $4.375 for 500ml vol
Even I put in Guinness FES 640ml cost $7.00, makes it $5.47 for 500ml vol
Erdinger cost $5.50 the 500ml packaging
Heineken canned only 330ml in vol
Erdinger is wheat beerOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz, so actually same price as guinness. but taste qutie diff bah i guess
why not? i thought only his back was gone?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun even think of it....
Bear shouldn't be taking alcohol now..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Actually I think sex is all they are thinking about![]()
sicko man laOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Actually I think sex is all they are thinking about![]()
LS like to eat natto?Originally posted by littlestream:orh, okay....but then when u host it, u can resize, right? u mean u copy n paste ah?
hmm....anyways, i try for you ah. if successful, u can decide if u wanna edit your post not hor. nah :
I've no ideaOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, who knows where to get mead?
i've asked and most people don't even know what it is
bear is on medication for his back lah..Originally posted by hisoka:why not? i thought only his back was gone?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bear is on medication for his back lah..
Originally posted by sbst275:I know mead is a kind of aloc stuff
Originally posted by elindra:LS like to eat natto?
I grossed Ferret out with a picture some days back![]()
i've heard of it and know it alcohol but dunno what is itOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, who knows where to get mead?
i've asked and most people don't even know what it is
erhh.. I thought u are?Originally posted by the Bear:i am?
I never seen mead before but I know something close enoughOriginally posted by the Bear:mead = honey wine
bear pretend only la..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erhh.. I thought u are?
chey...![]()