we have such a bad rep overseas.Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by elindra:I never seen mead before but I know something close enough
Choya with Honey![]()
!!!!
Rhonda told me she is saving that coz she can't get Choya with Honey in Oz
She said it taste much better than Choya itself
So Bear, drink Honey Choya for something well.... similar to mead![]()
oops. thanks!Originally posted by littlestream:
no lah, actually, don't hab in toronto but i saw SC's pic hor. wah lau eh, so hugh eh?so i kay poh, just try to see if can get smaller size.
Oh I thought you like nattoOriginally posted by littlestream:
no lah, actually, don't hab in toronto but i saw SC's pic hor. wah lau eh, so hugh eh?so i kay poh, just try to see if can get smaller size.
Originally posted by av98m:we have such a bad rep overseas.
KNN, if I'm going to pay that kind of CB fucking money I'll better be allowed to fucking have sex with my wife/girlfriend during the fucking flight!!! Esp if its a 20 hour flight!![]()
It's close enough!!Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. choya is evil
Originally posted by av98m:we have such a bad rep overseas.
KNN, if I'm going to pay that kind of CB fucking money I'll better be allowed to fucking have sex with my wife/girlfriend during the fucking flight!!! Esp if its a 20 hour flight!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:It's close enough!!
Choya = Plum wine
So you add in honey you get Plum Mead![]()
But they have so many versionsOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, i think mead is more honey beer...
water, honey and yeast.. and allowed to ferment
i like fermented beancurd and tempeh and allOriginally posted by elindra:Oh I thought you like natto
For me I like fermented stuff
MPB just went![]()
when I bought a big bottle of fermented red beancurd
Tat day saw the Choya TVCOriginally posted by elindra:But they have so many versions
Maybe this is a new Choya version![]()
oh I LOVE that stuffOriginally posted by elindra:Oh I thought you like natto
MPB just went![]()
hee hee.......is that call "fu yu"? i ate that when i was a kid. i tink 'cos i kena bullied by step-ma from 0-10 years....yah, all of my first 10 yearsOriginally posted by elindra:Oh I thought you like natto
MPB just went![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:oops. thanks!i go resize.. heehee
u can try some on bread... its like spicy cheese... a bit can liao else too saltyOriginally posted by av98m:oh I LOVE that stuff
good in rice, porridge, and even instant noodles

Originally posted by sbst275:I like those red beancurd
But hey hey, it's from PRC![]()
Lead????Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by KittynMeow:good evening from Ho Chi Minh City....![]()