Originally posted by elindra:But fish head steamboat is very nice to eat!!
Especially the fish eye and fish lips and tongue
OoooOriginally posted by the Bear:at Beach Road...
actually North Bridge Road
Nan Hwa Chong Fish Head Steamboat..
wow.......home grown. got pics? i like plants but not gardening.Originally posted by elindra:Oh btw the tiny bellpeppers I grew are kinda spicy
I tried sniffing one and ended up sneezing non-stop coz well the spice irritated my nose
Healthy dinner today
Ginseng chicken, Stir-fried Dou Miao with our home grown bellpeppers and chilli with lots of garlic and raw celery and cherry tomatoes and a slice of wholemeal bread
Originally posted by elindra:Oooo
Not to mention the fish cheeks
Actually 'I grew' is used very looselyOriginally posted by littlestream:wow.......home grown. got pics? i like plants but not gardening.
i've got many house plants and 'cos my house face west, the plants grow very well.
i'll say....it sure sounds like a healthy meal. now with sonny in rez, i usually cook one dish meal or steam fish n a veggie. lazy lah.![]()
that depends if its 2 whole ginseng chickensOriginally posted by littlestream:wow.......home grown. got pics? i like plants but not gardening.
i've got many house plants and 'cos my house face west, the plants grow very well.
i'll say....it sure sounds like a healthy meal. now with sonny in rez, i usually cook one dish meal or steam fish n a veggie. lazy lah.![]()
if ferret dun go, then just mms her lorOriginally posted by elindra:But fish head steamboat is very nice to eat!!
Especially the fish eye and fish lips and tongue
Pls hor it is just 2 drumsticksOriginally posted by hisoka:that depends if its 2 whole ginseng chickens![]()
Originally posted by tare:if ferret dun go, then just mms her lor
tare are you feeling better?Originally posted by tare:if ferret dun go, then just mms her lor
okie lah just tat end of the day, back abit buay tahan... was bz at work lor... and my little boss menopause again!!!Originally posted by elindra:tare are you feeling better?
long time no see wor
wow.....Originally posted by udontknowme:my sis eats the fish eyeballs....the white colour hard part...
what IS so nice about that part huh...![]()
i wonder if got send video functionOriginally posted by tare:if ferret dun go, then just mms her lor

Originally posted by tare:okie lah just tat end of the day, back abit buay tahan... was bz at work lor... and my little boss menopause again!!!
when har?Originally posted by the Bear:you going or not?
erm, is jambu herb or fruit?Originally posted by the Bear:if there are still any, i'll go take pics of my folks' plant which is full of jambu right now
Originally posted by tare:when har?

Originally posted by littlestream:erm, is jambu herb or fruit?
ahhh....take take.....i like to see. thanks
what did i miss?Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. Lf organising
it's near my office
Originally posted by bluejuice:what did i miss?
what did i miss?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually 'I grew' is used very loosely
I only help to water now and then
MPB is the one with the green fingers
No pics yet
But we have bellpepper, chilli plant, Basil, rosemary, Kaffar lime, lime, dill,pomegranate, basil etc