jambu?Originally posted by littlestream:erm, is jambu herb or fruit?
ahhh....take take.....i like to see. thanks
how big are the plant/trees that grow them?Originally posted by the Bear:these
i'll go take pics on saturday coz i gotta go to work weekday mornings
likely, i'll just drink the soup bah.Originally posted by hisoka:that depends if its 2 whole ginseng chickens![]()
oh.. no wonder never see ferret posting here..Originally posted by the Bear:Lf want to go to this place near my office to eat fish head steamboat
we're bugging ferret about the fish head part
grow lettuce?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oh, u r funny~~~~
erm, u r one up on me. i don't even water them. like your MPB, my hub is the one with the green thumbs too.
wow....impressive. well, we r not going to plant chillies next summer. maybe we will try herbs. but then again, i don't know how to cook ang moh jiak ley.
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. no wonder never see ferret posting here..
avoiding all talks about fish head..![]()
the corner kopitiam near textile centre?Originally posted by the Bear:Lf want to go to this place near my office to eat fish head steamboat
we're bugging ferret about the fish head part
Originally posted by tare:the corner kopitiam near textile centre?tat one nice!!!
wah seh....looks like your home has good sun eh?Originally posted by elindra:Oh there is curry leaves as well
Flowers we have are 2 rose plants, 1 tropical lavender and a jasmine plant
back ache ah? must check leh. anyways, take care yah.Originally posted by tare:okie lah just tat end of the day, back abit buay tahan... was bz at work lor... and my little boss menopause again!!!

Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh....looks like your home has good sun eh?
i like rose and lavender. jasmine? i don't know how the flowers look like leh.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. Lf organising
it's near my office
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me??
Maybe you can try Basil and Kaffar Lime?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oh, u r funny~~~~
erm, u r one up on me. i don't even water them. like your MPB, my hub is the one with the green thumbs too.
wow....impressive. well, we r not going to plant chillies next summer. maybe we will try herbs. but then again, i don't know how to cook ang moh jiak ley.
Originally posted by the Bear:these
i'll go take pics on saturday coz i gotta go to work weekday mornings
wahhhhhhhh.........hao sian mu leh.Originally posted by bluejuice:jambu?
guava la..
its a fruit..
my jambu tree died liao.. after 1-2 years..
now growing a longan.. and papaya...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. you
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:but but but....(trying to siam organising)
it's near yours and zora office...
soo..
Originally posted by elindra:zora working near us?
Originally posted by the Bear:are you saying we go without everyone else?
u won't believe this. i ate lettuce for THREE YEARS.....yah, lunch n dinner and got into "trouble". after my physical check, i kena ordered to EAT!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:grow lettuce?
nitez bluejuice. trust u had a lovely bday celebration.Originally posted by bluejuice:time for bed!! soon..
byeeeeeeee