hehehe.... look okie.. dun fantasia can liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok I HAVE to stop looking at the photos to edit.
tonight not horny lehOriginally posted by tare:hehehe.... look okie.. dun fantasia can liao
*phew*Originally posted by kopiosatu:tonight not horny leh![]()
What photos? *curious*Originally posted by hisoka:kopio making me very curious abotu those photos![]()
hihi jetta![]()
dunno except that kopio couldn't keep his eye off them apparentlyOriginally posted by jetta:What photos? *curious*
I'm thinking it may have something to do with Thai girls.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno except that kopio couldn't keep his eye off them apparently![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:good evening people....
Me back in sg already... feels good to be home...![]()
Hi Jetta, happy All Hallow's Eve. I dressed as House today.Originally posted by jetta:Happy Halloween. Ho boh?
i was thinking of the 21 year oldOriginally posted by jetta:I'm thinking it may have something to do with Thai girls.![]()
no chance to take photos because it was meeting after meeting and recce after recce... hardly had to chance to look around the city much....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:did u take pics of the place??
show us...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i fell asleep while reading AND I SWALLOWED MY PIECE OF GUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Hi KB. As always, NPNT.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hi Jetta, happy All Hallow's Eve. I dressed as House today.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i fell asleep while reading AND I SWALLOWED MY PIECE OF GUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Why stop at just one?Originally posted by hisoka:i was thinking of the 21 year old![]()
so far not all over lah... just around asia only....Originally posted by hisoka:kittymeow, your job so nice can travel all over the world de.
The good news is that, you blend.Originally posted by KittynMeow:in the long chain of mistaken identities i get, I've one more to add:
1) In Philippines, ppl think I'm Filippino and speak to me in Tagalog
2) In Thailand, ppl think I'm Thai and gave me Thai newspapers even after i specifically asked for ENGLISH newspapers
3) In Malaysia, ppl think I'm Malay and got a shock when I spoke in cantonese...
and most recently, 4) In Vietnam, ppl think I'm vietnamese and speak to me in the local language....
sigh.....![]()