hint: jetta is NOT in sgOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki oki..if i have your address...next time i come to your place, i bring a few packets along..
you allergic to them?Originally posted by udontknowme:acherli rich or poor or whatever i oso dun care one
if someone can bring me food that i really like, i will be your friendd~~~
erm....something like that...![]()
make sure dont offer me anything with blueberries or cherries
nitenite LF~~~sweet dreams
Hi tare! Ah neh ahm, ah buey ook ah?Originally posted by tare:hint: jetta is NOT in sg
hahaha doubt she can understand teochew.... hahahahaOriginally posted by jetta:Hi tare! Ah neh ahm, ah buey ook ah?
hi jetta.... erm... translation pls?Originally posted by jetta:Hi tare! Ah neh ahm, ah buey ook ah?

Only 920am here. I'll let you know tomorrow.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
morale of the story, don't chew gum while reading.
kittymeow, your job so nice can travel all over the world de.
jetta, how was your halloween?
noOriginally posted by hisoka:you allergic to them?
So late still not asleep ah?Originally posted by tare:hi jetta.... erm... translation pls?
she meant so late already haven't sleep ah??Originally posted by tare:hi jetta.... erm... translation pls?
the biys not gonna go treat tricking?Originally posted by udontknowme:nopeudon has to babysit tonight
erm...will have a 'party' with the boyswatching tv n playing pingpong with them in the basement while making sure that all the lights on the ground floor is all off
sek sai leiOriginally posted by tare:hi jetta.... erm... translation pls?
Had fun?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok the 21 yr old offline liao![]()
the parents wont let them.....Originally posted by hisoka:the biys not gonna go treat tricking?![]()
Especially after looking at all the lovely hawker food pics, don't remind me.Originally posted by tare:hint: jetta is NOT in sg
thxOriginally posted by Keii:Something I owe for a looooong time.
Use it if you want to.
Hope they pay you well.Originally posted by udontknowme:the parents wont let them.....
and the parents have to teach night classes...sooo.....
i'll be there!~~~ haha
There's another version without lines on the previous post.Originally posted by hisoka:thx![]()
Use this one. I think it's better.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, i think put the card below better![]()

hahaha no lah!Originally posted by jetta:Had fun?![]()
Sure, sure...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha no lah!
she's having a fever.
told me she tried to stay awake but can't manage it already.
the logical thing is to sleep.
now i'm thinking about going to the gym tomorrow...
kopio got how many 21 year oldsOriginally posted by jetta:Sure, sure...On to the next girl.