she misses you so much that sick also must talk to you online then can sleepOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha no lah!
she's having a fever.
told me she tried to stay awake but can't manage it already.
the logical thing is to sleep.
now i'm thinking about going to the gym tomorrow...
Originally posted by tare:hisk i think keii do the banner for u to REPLACE wat u have, not ADD on
that's next weekOriginally posted by jetta:Sure, sure...On to the next girl.
you also dun like my cumulated siggy?Originally posted by KittynMeow:![]()
Don't mention it. Since I had the free time. And since I owe you one. Came up with something simple. Haha.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz if i photoshopped the card i had in my old siggy into the poker cards would it be too extra?
hand-itchy to go do it![]()
keii thanks again![]()
now u remember?Originally posted by Keii:Which reminds me. I need a new banner.
It's always easier to do something for other people than to do one for yourself. Take a look at my blog for example.Originally posted by tare:now u remember?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun believe...bought a tuna mayo bun and a egg mayo bun from my house downstaris for dinner..
each cost $0.20 more...
i ask the counter gal why leh..
GAL: NO CHOICE, FLOUR PRICE GO UP..
mE : the flour price back to normal leh.
GAL :..........
Flour now it's exOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun believe...bought a tuna mayo bun and a egg mayo bun from my house downstaris for dinner..
each cost $0.20 more...
i ask the counter gal why leh..
GAL: NO CHOICE, FLOUR PRICE GO UP..
mE : the flour price back to normal leh.
GAL :..........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:now i feel that dinner is not enough and i want 20 piece nuggets.
i usually clear my ear wax.Originally posted by the Bear:you can dig your ear like the australian fella
he is sooo never going to live that one down. wtf was he thinking? it'd have been better if he had been caught falling asleepOriginally posted by the Bear:you can dig your ear like the australian fella
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i usually clear my ear wax.
i could consume my own boogers though![]()