Both staff and customers.Originally posted by sbst275:You mean the staff??
It's like that one.. But still, NTUC top all supermarket in service award
i dun think there's any near my place.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. but now they allow their franchisees to call it whatever the heck they want to.. as long as they buy the chickens from them
Originally posted by av98m:and nobody here has seen me finish a bowl of beef noodles, dry, $4 serving, in under 60 seconds.v
I will perform that trick for whoever is willing to pay for the noodles. I pay you back double if I fail![]()
Reminds me of somethingOriginally posted by av98m:Both staff and customers.
CB, its all kelong one lah. NTUC is the worst of the lot.
Cold Storage is very good. Isetan is quite ok, but I find the service at Cold Storage to be uniformly good at all branches.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun think there's any near my place.
i like their spring chicken
tastes good in pattayaOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I used to like KFC original receipe chicken..
but now they are hard (no kidding) and super salty...
something is wrong...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:makan is slowly put food in mouth and taste it...and appreciate it..
pple took great effort to prepare the food one leh..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin...
to go or not to go... golden mile?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin...
to go or not to go... golden mile?![]()
for a while there i thought "tulang senja ta"Originally posted by the Bear:golden mile, can go eat Tulang there
Not necessary, Cold Storage outlets at heartlands, the prices are quite okOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:dunno why, but i find Shop N save displays a bit messy...plus the colour of the stores make the place gloomy and shady...
ntuc is bright now (cos using white)...so the products look fresher..
Cold Storage uses "designer" price signage and display...so the place look classic...of course, pay more for the stuff lor..
Originally posted by the Bear:i enjoy food by eating fast
that's the only exercise i get these days
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:GOLDEN MILE? KINKRAO TIN NAI? (i think spellings wrong liao....)
gin kow thi nai?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:GOLDEN MILE? KINKRAO TIN NAI? (i think spellings wrong liao....)
Originally posted by the Bear:he'll go there for a Tiger and a Thai Girl
seriously, i was thinking about heading there to have a beer or something.Originally posted by the Bear:he'll go there for a Tiger and a Thai Girl
Originally posted by the Bear:he'll go there for a Tiger and a Thai Girl
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wei wei...was asking...when go Mustafa....I missed Mustafa...![]()