Originally posted by sbst275:Not necessary, Cold Storage outlets at heartlands, the prices are quite ok
NTUC some items very ex... It could even be peanuts
that's like friggin SOP.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:give the Man A TIGER (thai girl)..
so bear, why are u always at Golden Mile hah????![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno.. my back is still screwed remember?
FairPrice XtraOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:that's true...AMK hub not cheap leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:i go there to buy things like these
are all old fogies such prudes?Originally posted by sbst275:I wonder where the world has gone to
http://www.straitstimes.com/ST%2BForum/Online%2BStory/STIStory_172403.html
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's like friggin SOP.
so nice to know that I usually fly Tiger Airways![]()
who cares?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
But Tiger Airways belongs to SIA
Originally posted by sbst275:FairPrice Xtra
Their wine is ex... Even I dun buy wine from supermarket, I hate it when they price white wine more when the price they purchase is the same as red wine
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmmm..u prefer insect than girls?![]()
Actually I can understand over the Superstar one based on the articleOriginally posted by kopiosatu:are all old fogies such prudes?![]()
I seeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:who cares?
i see "thai ger"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, i like ladies..
and looking for Mrs Bear too
but sometimes, i go to Golden Mile during lunchtime to eat and walk in the supermarket
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:there is thai big supermarket there.. my parents are impressed with it...they walk and walk, until daughter me exhausted..( i am the one carrying the huge basket full of groceries)..!
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, the place kinda smells bad
even thailand doesn't smell like thatOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, the place kinda smells bad
i've watched a french game show on tv 5 monde with french subtitles before....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:believe or not, I am watching CRIMEWATCH in Tamil...![]()