i said, i dun give flowers, i dun give gifts.Originally posted by the Bear:can't be more blunt than that
United Square at Thomson is still known as United Square lah...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:is UE square ex-United Square?
Originally posted by av98m:but...err....chicken nuggets are not going to help in that, its all chicken skin and crap![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:she must be thinking which part of "I want you to court me" that you didn't understand... hahahaha![]()
hahahahahahahahahaa She has her eye fixed on you lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i said, i dun give flowers, i dun give gifts.
i dun celebrate v-day
my idea of time together is exercise, TV and makan
no clubbing, no coffeehouse chats
the logical thing is to choose the young man
told her she's too nice, so go with the young hunk. not the old man.
her reply?
if i'm a nice girl then you must treat me well
AAAAAAAAAAAAUGH!
i dunno which part of "hunk" she doesn't understand.Originally posted by KittynMeow:she must be thinking which part of "I want you to court me" that you didn't understand... hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which part of hunky did she not understand?
i told her that the hunky guy is chasing her.
she said "i want you to court me"![]()
i wish i have the guts to quickly find someone elseOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:she is good...
wish I have the her guts to do the same thing too...
me non-shopper too... just happened that I went to United Square for dinner last week so I was pretty sure of that... kekekeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oopss...can see me the non-shopper type....![]()
"i just like to feel loved, so whoever can make me feel loved can le. dont need to be hunk, so u stand a chance too"Originally posted by KittynMeow:hahahahahahahahahaa She has her eye fixed on you lah...![]()
That's a blatant "be nice to me and make me feel loved" block of brick thrown at you already lah....Originally posted by kopiosatu:"i just like to feel loved, so whoever can make me feel loved can le. dont need to be hunk, so u stand a chance too"
problem is, i didn't ask for a chance, i told her to give the hunk a chance.![]()
she must be thinking you so noble to think for her at your own expenseOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i said, i dun give flowers, i dun give gifts.
i dun celebrate v-day
my idea of time together is exercise, TV and makan
no clubbing, no coffeehouse chats
the logical thing is to choose the young man
told her she's too nice, so go with the young hunk. not the old man.
her reply?
if i'm a nice girl then you must treat me well
AAAAAAAAAAAAUGH!
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
really? you mean chicken nuggets got no meat at all?
Any website to read more ???
how about their mcChicken?
Originally posted by KittynMeow:That's a blatant "be nice to me and make me feel loved" block of brick thrown at you already lah....![]()
i am happily single.Originally posted by KittynMeow:That's a blatant "be nice to me and make me feel loved" block of brick thrown at you already lah....![]()
I recommend these 2 books:Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
really? you mean chicken nuggets got no meat at all?
Any website to read more ???
how about their mcChicken?
don't say too early horOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i am happily single.
last thing i want now is extra baggage.
especially with a 21 yr old girl.
kopi, when you reach my age you may regret thinking that way.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am happily single.
last thing i want now is extra baggage.
especially with a 21 yr old girl.
when i reach my encik age, i want 18 yr old girlsOriginally posted by av98m:kopi, when you reach my age you may regret thinking that way.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:kopi, when you reach my age you may regret thinking that way.![]()