because i'm scared!!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. kopi's skull very the thick
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because i'm scared!!!
wah lao if i kena anything now, i'll be super sad.Originally posted by Lin Yu:don't say too early hor![]()
i told her "if i was thinking like how you see the other guy now, i'd be feeling that you were playing with me all this while"Originally posted by the Bear:courage is the ability to overcome fear
ho say liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i told her "if i was thinking like how you see the other guy now, i'd be feeling that you were playing with me all this while"
she replies "but i'm not playing"
i wanna bang wall.
i've never met such a direct person before.
don't you feel it saves time?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i told her "if i was thinking like how you see the other guy now, i'd be feeling that you were playing with me all this while"
i wanna bang wall.
dang..dang...dang dang...wedding bellsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i told her "if i was thinking like how you see the other guy now, i'd be feeling that you were playing with me all this while"
i wanna bang wall.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am happily single.
last thing i want now is extra baggage.
especially with a 21 yr old girl.
because the last thing i want now is love.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Kopi...kana loved is a beautiful thing....why are u rejecting it..
i can't even afford a shotgun marriageOriginally posted by Lin Yu:dang..dang...dang dang...wedding bells![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because the last thing i want now is love.
i'm prepared to have no love.
i want my life and money!
i will be overseas, i'll be a broke student.
i'm a super heavy baggage!
no she only wants you. be glad its not vegas where she can get you drunk and married in one nightOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'm trying my best to stir her emotions for him.
they had lunch and she said he's humourous & gentlemanly
but she also said it doesn't fit his "popular in school" tag. and alot of girls in school want him.
she thought he was arrogant and stuff because he was popular
let me try to convince her, she thought wrong![]()
that's super dangerousOriginally posted by hisoka:don't you feel it saves time?![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the best way to stop her infatuation with you
if you really want that
is to stop talking to her completely
some girls find it a challenge u know
the harder to get you seem
i think my payscale doesn't allow me to make that kind of decisionOriginally posted by the Bear:your decision...
to trade the infinity for something finite.. but that's me thinking
i wouldnt knowOriginally posted by the Bear:playing with him?