Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:actually when it comes to love
i dont really believe in contingency plans
simply cos.. i would HATE to be someone else's contingency plans
life works out the way it does
give each other a decent amount of time to get to know each other and
I like, I go ahead
I don't, then don't waste each other's time - don't have to be nasty about it of course... but don't lead the person on, like you wouldn't want to be led on, I guess
whatever what might happen in future - would just unfold in the future
Originally posted by elindra:He said I'm trying to kill him with fish soup and healthy salads and steamed chicken -_-"
actually they're nice watOriginally posted by elindra:He said I'm trying to kill him with fish soup and healthy salads and steamed chicken -_-"
*presses laugh button repeatedly*Originally posted by elindra:I think I'm fighting a losing battle with MPB's weight loss program
I came home to find him eating Ayam Penyet today![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel stressed.
lin yu luff at meOriginally posted by Lin Yu:![]()
Originally posted by Lin Yu:that's the crueliest thing to do![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:actually when it comes to love
i dont really believe in contingency plans
simply cos.. i would HATE to be someone else's contingency plans
life works out the way it does
give each other a decent amount of time to get to know each other and
I like, I go ahead, we give a fair chance at loving
I don't, then don't waste each other's time - don't have to be nasty about it of course... but don't lead the person on, like you wouldn't want to be led on, I guess
whatever what might happen in future - would just unfold in the future
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all
good evening....
Originally posted by hisoka:lin yu luff at me![]()
not everyday. and not a little of them onlyOriginally posted by sbst275:actually they're nice wat
eh...Originally posted by hisoka:not everyday. and not a little of them only![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:eh...
I love fish soup actually
see u....Originally posted by the Bear:hiya zora
okay... come what may, i'm there on wednesday
Originally posted by zoragirl:see u....
Originally posted by elindra:I took out the Holister T-Shirt I bought for him from USA
It's a bloody XL and he can't wear it
I told him I'm not asking for much. Just lose enough weight to wear the bloody t-shirt
not for 1 monthOriginally posted by the Bear:wonder what will happen to me if i ate that everyday for lunch for a month?
no rice... just fish soup...
hmmmm.....
hi av....Originally posted by av98m:hi zora
pinky, dun overdo it, wait later he kena seduced by some china woman offering him hor fun and fried chicken![]()