one got not that many 10 years, you know.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:well, i'm too busy?
i DO look at the price too....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yah, I've felt the urge, but usually stop short of actually buying anything from those machines when I notice how overpriced the items are.
You're on the 'see food' diet; I'm on the 'see price' diet.
at least u let her know and not lead her on....Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok done... i told her i can't be emotionally attached to her...
she says she's hurt but its my decision and she doesn't wanna force me.
now she's gone offline.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:still, i feel terrible.
can spend on alot more other sutff right?Originally posted by udontknowme:i DO look at the price too....![]()
what can a poor college student afford...![]()
i'm surviving on C$1500+++ for a year![]()
thank goodness i live with my mom![]()
v
i kinda like her, i don't LOVE her.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun feel terrible lah...
say liao lor...set your priorities right..
love is 2-way...
if you like her, proceed. if you dun like her, then make it clear..!
if you like her but cannot, then you will know that you may feel sad later..
that's at leastOriginally posted by zoragirl:at least u let her know and not lead her on....
not sure about her, but IF i was her, i'd actually still feel pretty 'happy' that u were honest and still chose to remain a friend....Originally posted by kopiosatu:still, i feel terrible.
friend? she doesn't want to talk to me nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:not sure about her, but IF i was her, i'd actually still feel pretty 'happy' that u were honest and still chose to remain a friend....
sure she'll be upset for a while....but with time, she'll get over it.....
i try to save what i can...Originally posted by hisoka:can spend on alot more other sutff right?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i kinda like her, i don't LOVE her.
but i also know that i cannot.
i have to get my own life sorted out first. i made my future plans with no partner in tow.
the hard part was to decide whether to put love first, or my future first.
the thing is...i dun want to start anythingOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:maybe i am wrong..
normally 2 person attracted to each other, will develop into a special bond, then tangled into a relationship, go thru thick and thin together...
then the bond gets so strong, and at every moment, they care for each other and do things for the sake of each other, that's scarifices..
that i should say, is Love, finally..
it takes time and effort.....not just one sentence..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:friend? she doesn't want to talk to me now![]()
she said "since u don't want me anymore"Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
><
she isnt talking to u cos she is mad at u...or.....
maybe she just needs some time to herself...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the thing is...i dun want to start anything
i dun wanna go overseas, penniless as a student and i have this psycho woman that i have to keep happy.
wouldn't know what that special feeling is.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah...after waht i say,
are u both attracted to each other...?
not just like...it's that special feeling..?
i mean more of other foodOriginally posted by udontknowme:i try to save what i can...![]()
besides, there isnt very much to spend on here.
you won't know how it might affect your plans. and for all you know you might be happy to change you plans because of the relationship and turn out happier for itOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wouldn't know what that special feeling is.
what i plan for the future prevents me from developing feelings now.
even if i have it, i probably folded it, kept it somewhere and turned back to focus on whether the current potential baggage would interfere or support the future.
man...that line.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:she said "since u don't want me anymore"
then she went offline.
Originally posted by hisoka:you won't know how it might affect your plans. and for all you know you might be happy to change you plans because of the relationship and turn out happier for it
either way, i still feel like a f*cking heartless b@stardOriginally posted by udontknowme:man...that line.........
man...now...IF i were you...i'd probably go...'ok.wtf.bye!'
she's probably just mad and upset....hmm...might be emotional black mailing oso...
give her some time to cool down...she might go talk to u again...