e-books?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:agree.
I cannot imagine life without books.
last two nights i stayed at my mom, had to fall asleep reading e-books.. holding laptop to read very heavy ha
Originally posted by the Bear:*&$^
i need books!
i've been without books to read for over a month
usually i go to manybooks.netOriginally posted by bluejuice:e-books?
link pls?
nah, i'll go ahead with my plans.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u hv made your decision and u keep "sucking"....
it wun help...sometimes men has to use thy heart, not entirely on thy brain...
being too practical will lead to nowhere, especially when the lady leaves u,
u regret and it will never help...cos it will then be over...
chances is that it wun given to u again...
if u really like her, go tell her!!!!
(drop to pour cold water on you, cos me oso a char-bor..dun help men like this).
cool!!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:usually i go to manybooks.net
last night, went to www.topmystery.com err cos felt like agatha christie
well.. this is when i got no books to read.. then maybe i'll consider reading e-book..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I thought day in day out staring at computer enough to hurt our eyes...still go on e-books...
I prefer normal paper books.....
when sleepy, put the book on my eyes and just sleep...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Evening folks
MPB threw me at home to go drinking with his friends![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Evening folks
we very old meh?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:poor Elindra, join us, we the old folks at home resting too...
i also prefer normal books but bobian ahhh~~~ my parents only have chinese books.. which .... i will sleep before I can stand to understandOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I thought day in day out staring at computer enough to hurt our eyes...still go on e-books...
I prefer normal paper books.....
when sleepy, put the book on my eyes and just sleep...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:we very old meh?![]()
u r welcome. the books are understandably quite old.Originally posted by bluejuice:cool!!!
thanks..
friday night, ok mah~Originally posted by elindra:Evening folks
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i also prefer normal books but bobian ahhh~~~ my parents only have chinese books.. which .... i will sleep before I can stand to understand
Originally posted by kopiosatu:friday night, ok mah~
1 chapter??Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'll die of old age before i finish a chapter of any chinese book
Originally posted by elindra:Not every Friday night
And yes Bear I'm aware of that
I just want to complain for the sake of complaining
It's nice to get him off my back too
Anyway if I wanted to go, I do know where to find him