Originally posted by bluejuice:1 chapter??
maybe 1 page la..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:1 chapter??
maybe 1 page la..![]()
if i'm drinking with my friends, u dun think they want me to bring my wife along.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah lao..u so heartless, the wife kanna threw at home, while husband went drinking, u say "ok mah"..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm so sad that the orchard library is closing...![]()
you can't drink anyway *shrugs*Originally posted by elindra:Evening folks
MPB threw me at home to go drinking with his friends![]()
hey me too i read ni kwang.. err... last time when I was in sec sch!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think that i am a bit better...i read chinese science fiction by ni-kwang and understand the text on chinese karaoke songs..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i'm drinking with my friends, u dun think they want me to bring my wife along.
but if we're having going to JB to makan, they don't mind.
then again, one of my colleagues has a psycho b|tch as a wife.
he asks her for his passport so he can go makan with us and she locks him out of the bedroom. that night he slept on the sofa.
Originally posted by hisoka:you can't drink anyway *shrugs*
with a wife like that, its no wonder we dun welcome women.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errhh...that's a bit too much liao lor...
That is too muchOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if i'm drinking with my friends, u dun think they want me to bring my wife along.
but if we're having going to JB to makan, they don't mind.
then again, one of my colleagues has a psycho b|tch as a wife.
he asks her for his passport so he can go makan with us and she locks him out of the bedroom. that night he slept on the sofa.

My brother's best friend married a psycho bitch worOriginally posted by kopiosatu:with a wife like that, its no wonder we dun welcome women.
and my colleagues have a habit of getting married with psycho b|tches.
maybe that explains my commitment phobia.
somemore we go JB for massage, facial and makan.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:My brother's best friend married a psycho bitch wor
She dun even allow him to talk to his friends
Everytime have to wait for her to sleep then he can sneak out to be with the guys
Scary man
I always tell my brother WHY DID HE MARRY HER especially she is prone to turn violent too![]()
eh sounds like my colleague's wife!Originally posted by elindra:My brother's best friend married a psycho bitch wor
She dun even allow him to talk to his friends
Everytime have to wait for her to sleep then he can sneak out to be with the guys
Scary man
I always tell my brother WHY DID HE MARRY HER especially she is prone to turn violent too![]()
revolve around her lorOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:that is scary......
control the husband not to talk to friends....siao hah...
where's their social lives?
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about big holes, i'm reminded of having to pay my fuel card bill..
back in about 3 minutes
yup..........Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the one at Ngee Ann City?