unreasonable!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:and once during an argument, she grabbed the steering wheel and they got into an accident.
another time, he couldn't come to work because she refused to get out of the car.
Originally posted by bluejuice:yup..........
Huh, Just drive to work and leave her in it lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and once during an argument, she grabbed the steering wheel and they got into an accident.
another time, he couldn't come to work because she refused to get out of the car.
was there during lunchtime today...Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i've not been to my favourite bookshop for years..
the orchard kinokuniya one
another colleague has a wife, who doesn't like him to do duty.Originally posted by bluejuice:unreasonable!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and once during an argument, she grabbed the steering wheel and they got into an accident.
*cough* ever suspect this one he using his wife as excuse?Originally posted by kopiosatu:another colleague has a wife, who doesn't like him to do duty.
its his JOB dammit!
now we have to cover him with our limited manpower.
he can only work certain hours and because of her.
somemore it was like 6 months before the baby was due and he's coming to us like "eh cannot work, gotta go back to cook for my wife"
i asked him why he has to do all this, he said "bo pian, my wife say"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i've not been to my favourite bookshop for years..
the orchard kinokuniya one
another colleague told him to just drive to a bus stop, carry her and leave her there.Originally posted by elindra:Huh, Just drive to work and leave her in it lor
Or park the car, get out and take a cab la
I think yr friend ought to slap his wife
So unreasonable
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:*cough* ever suspect this one he using his wife as excuse?
heehee
x2 manOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:*cough* ever suspect this one he using his wife as excuse?
heehee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:another colleague told him to just drive to a bus stop, carry her and leave her there.
because that's what he did with his psycho GF.
the guy who suggested the solution had a gf who was so damn insecure.
he's at work, she don't believe.
he's on duty, she don't believe.
Originally posted by the Bear:could be..
but i've seen psychotic women before...
close up too!
nope, because he's a worker. duty isn't that bad.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:*cough* ever suspect this one he using his wife as excuse?
heehee
Actually hor for this kind of girls, they should ignoreOriginally posted by kopiosatu:another colleague told him to just drive to a bus stop, carry her and leave her there.
because that's what he did with his psycho GF.
the guy who suggested the solution had a gf who was so damn insecure.
he's at work, she don't believe.
he's on duty, she don't believe.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:naughty naughty Bear.....giving out too much vibes???? kana hooked?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw do you girls use stuff from Beauty Credit? Korean brand of cosmetics.
Citibank has a fantastic offer now
Buy 1 get 1 freeand it's not the same item that is free. As long as the other item is the same price, you can get it free if you pay with Citibank credit card