Originally posted by KittynMeow:I think I'll get Murphys the next time I come through DFS (next week)....
any takers?? Bear? Tare? otherwise I'll give it to someone else....![]()
Ok let me go updateOriginally posted by KittynMeow:![]()
oh btw, can put me down as confirmed for the BBQ?? it's only the +1 (giant baby) that's not confirmed...![]()
Pls la the hatch was flapping up and downOriginally posted by hisoka:sound like kids....
erm wait, the hatch flew off entirely? like can chop off a person into half?
hehehe DFS packs 2 cans in one pack... if I can get other ppl to pass me their quota, I'll get more so you can share... hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:mmmm... only if tare doesn't want it
you said the hatch flew off mah, so i thought the hatch came detached and flew off like a projectileOriginally posted by elindra:Pls la the hatch was flapping up and down
It is a door what
not like it is spinning
How can it cut someone into half
The most you get head concussion nia![]()
thats evil!!Originally posted by the Bear:talking about toyols.. the subject came up again...
the guy who was scared of the shop was wondering what would happen if we sent the toyol by parcel post to another country, we declare it as "spirit devil child" and the Customs fellas there open it up to look... and kena from the toyol
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about toyols.. the subject came up again...
the guy who was scared of the shop was wondering what would happen if we sent the toyol by parcel post to another country, we declare it as "spirit devil child" and the Customs fellas there open it up to look... and kena from the toyol
yes it flew offOriginally posted by hisoka:you said the hatch flew off mah, so i thought the hatch came detached and flew off like a projectile![]()
Tell him to start worrying about his karmaOriginally posted by the Bear:talking about toyols.. the subject came up again...
i meant when you said flew off my mental image was it got blown off its hinges and flew off. not flappping up and down.Originally posted by elindra:yes it flew off
A hatch is just like a door or a cover what
It has hinges too. It's not a spinning disc
Originally posted by KittynMeow:hehehe when we meet up for kopi/dinner bah...
[b]Tare>
let me know when you want your choya....i left it at home...[/b]
i always welcome alchololOriginally posted by KittynMeow:I think I'll get Murphys the next time I come through DFS (next week)....
any takers?? Bear? Tare? otherwise I'll give it to someone else....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
To cut someone into half the thing has to be spinning laOriginally posted by hisoka:i meant when you said flew off my mental image was it got blown off its hinges and flew off. not flappping up and down.
and a door flying away is possible to cut a person into half if its at high enough velocity
*take out slipper and start beating on paper man*Originally posted by hisoka:*goes find that machine that dispenses rat jelly*![]()
if blwon off from hinge has chance of spining due to the torque induced by the hinge providing some sidewards force?Originally posted by elindra:To cut someone into half the thing has to be spinning la
u seem to be interested to see someone cut into halfOriginally posted by hisoka:if blwon off from hinge has chance of spining due to the torque induced by the hinge providing some sidewards force?
anyway may not always need to spin lah.
hisk should watch the anime elfen lied, lots of people being cut into halfOriginally posted by elindra:u seem to be interested to see someone cut into half
Anyway, it is not possible for that to happen in that scenerio