kopio indulges in the soap dropping?Originally posted by tare:as the founding member of the "drop soap squad" i'm not surprised
usually Khatib gym because its near my workplace. Other than that, Yio Chu Kang.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:which gym u go?
i go to Club FitOriginally posted by av98m:I use my condo one.
California is a fucked up sleazy extablishment. Not only do they do hardsell, but their lockers are frequently broken into and members get their stuff all stolen. And its pretty obvious the break-ins are inside jobs by the staff or their friends![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm amazed why i didn't go gym last time
oh, because of my bad shoulder.
too bad i can't get rid of my square jaw no matter how hard i work out![]()
ayioh, all the current soap droppers cannot make it one laOriginally posted by hisoka:kopio indulges in the soap dropping?
erm, is there some link to him feeling stressed about the 21 yo?![]()
which will make my jaw more muscular?Originally posted by choco B:May I know which gym machine exercises your jaw?
Probably you should start chomping on raw carrots or beef jerky
how come cancel?Originally posted by bluejuice:i go to california gym..
coz its convenient la..
but after this year's membership.. I think I'll cancel it..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which will make my jaw more muscular?
i'm trying to slim it down leh![]()
proven to be impossible lah. came out of bmt looking like i was starving inside but my face remained the same![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Heheh then you need cosmetic procedures.
I hear botox injections can slim down face. Or mesotherapy
got pple want you mahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
i don't need to lose flesh there, i need to remove my square jaw.
and maybe zhng to a sharper nose.
nevermind la, better this way i guess... like that no one will want me.![]()
do you have the discipline without gudiance? i always give up without a push from behindOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I think i may cancel too..
after learning the basic of yoga there....i will quit the membership and practice at home..![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:do you have the discipline without gudiance? i always give up without a push from behind![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i don't need to lose flesh there, i need to remove my square jaw.
and maybe zhng to a sharper nose.
nevermind la, better this way i guess... like that no one will want me.![]()
she's blindOriginally posted by hisoka:got pple want you mah![]()
Err I dun even have the motivation to go to the gym lorOriginally posted by SevenEleven:do you have the discipline without gudiance? i always give up without a push from behind![]()
nah...kopi is not that badOriginally posted by kopiosatu:she's blind![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I used to go 3x a week, now 2x a week, last week ..none..
for ang mohs, maybeOriginally posted by choco B:Square jaw very man wad.
please finish the sentenceOriginally posted by SevenEleven:nah...kopi is not that bad![]()