Originally posted by choco B:Speaking of gym...
Does anyone get giddy after getting down from the treadmill after a run, or am I just allergic to treadmill??
not enough sugar in ur blood.Originally posted by choco B:Speaking of gym...
Does anyone get giddy after getting down from the treadmill after a run, or am I just allergic to treadmill??
not me unless i've been pushing myself hard at running. but thats unrelated i guessOriginally posted by choco B:Speaking of gym...
but i'm diabeticOriginally posted by kopiosatu:not enough sugar in ur blood.
i get giddy whenever i do lower body exercises.
too much mass being worked on.
then why are you exercising???Originally posted by SevenEleven:but i'm diabetic
come on lor.. he and ah base r the founders okie!!! nowadays those wannabes can't be compared with these 2...Originally posted by hisoka:kopio indulges in the soap dropping?
erm, is there some link to him feeling stressed about the 21 yo?![]()
doesn't mean diabetic people don't have to exercise!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:then why are you exercising???![]()
suddenly i feel guilty for encouraging him to try the 21 yoOriginally posted by tare:come on lor.. he and ah base r the founders okie!!! nowadays those wannabes can't be compared with these 2...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no lah...it's normal...its motion lah...
me oso the same...that's why after running... slow down pace..walk a bit..
stand there for a while...
then slowly get down...and still feel a bit floaty one lor..
me always float the other machines after that...
swimming.Originally posted by bluejuice:doesn't mean diabetic people don't have to exercise!!!
just have to find a suitable exercise!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not enough sugar in ur blood.
i get giddy whenever i do lower body exercises.
too much mass being worked on.
provided u swim in the daytime lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:swimming.
works most muscles, gets u lean
don't perspire (at least that's what u think)
and no need to push so hard.
plus u get a tan
you're not supposed to feel giddy.Originally posted by choco B:Oh normal huh.... dang.. thought it's a valid excuse not to run ...
i had the pool right in front of me but i'm just too lazy to do it .......until mrs seveneleven nagsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:swimming.
plus u get a tan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:swimming.
plus u get a tan
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i had the pool right in front of me but i'm just too lazy to do it .......until mrs seveneleven nags![]()
i would be swimming alot more if i had the swimming pool in my compound like a condo or soemthingOriginally posted by SevenEleven:i had the pool right in front of me but i'm just too lazy to do it .......until mrs seveneleven nags![]()
isn't that the best time to swim??Originally posted by bluejuice:provided u swim in the daytime lor![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're not supposed to feel giddy.
you're supposed to feel a little bit of trouble breathing.
if u don't jog often, its not recommended to attempt 2.4 on your first try![]()
if we work.. how to swim in the day???Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't that the best time to swim??
if i ever go swimming, i meet my friend at the stadium around 11am.
jog till almost 12.
then hop into the pool.
heaven man~
then its just you pushing yourself too hardOriginally posted by choco B:Hard to imagine that with the amount of carb and sugars I eat -__-
good and bad thing about working shiftsOriginally posted by bluejuice:if we work.. how to swim in the day???