Linky plsOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i've been too damned brutal again in SC
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:poor Bear....
*pat pat....sayang*
Times like these......its never wise to be honest.Originally posted by the Bear:i think i've been too damned brutal again in SC
The problem is lots of people here think that someone else will solve their problemOriginally posted by the Bear:just me lambasting some poor sap wanting to complain to the UN about poor people and destitute in Singapore..
i figure, if the UN can't do squat about Darfur, rape being used as a terror weapon, and child soldiers, what would they do about destitute?
Wah liao after flexing still see bo muscle lehOriginally posted by av98m:about the guy's back.
ok what, it looks weird only because he's flexing and spreading it outwards. it'll look normal when he's standing relaxed![]()
Originally posted by av98m:about the guy's back.
ok what, it looks weird only because he's flexing and spreading it outwards. it'll look normal when he's standing relaxed![]()
too pale plus bad lightingOriginally posted by elindra:Wah liao after flexing still see bo muscle leh![]()
too bad, its one of the few 'reality' shows I enjoyedOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. before i go meet the vendor, Dog the Bounty Hunter was recorded.. his racist tirade against his son was thrown into the internet..
and from there, his series has been yanked....
no more Dog the Bounty Hunter...
I think he was fishing for compliments with that thread. Too bad, he got noneOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i bet the guy waist so small....
eikk..not nice to hug...feel no security...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think he was fishing for compliments with that thread. Too bad, he got none![]()
What kind of compliments does he wantOriginally posted by av98m:I think he was fishing for compliments with that thread. Too bad, he got none![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:but we ladies dun like such waistline, not right portioned leh...
prefer guys with at least some "meat"..nice to hug...
Originally posted by zoragirl:![]()

huh ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no need![]()
u got one potential **** here liao lor..
~~ re-edit...missed out one * ....should be 4x *