but err.. would customs sort of moniter people who uses passports from there? Alert authorities or something to put them under survelliance or something?Originally posted by the Bear:depends on what kind of person you are..
but where i'm coming from is that anyone can buy a belize passport, even a terrorist.. and then travel anywhere with that legitimate and genuine passport...
even here to Singapore...
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:but err.. would customs sort of moniter people who uses passports from there? Alert authorities or something to put them under survelliance or something?
Asked cos I got a call from them on some free makeover bsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I do.....its name is on one of my my legal firm files somewhere.
Not talking about the hip hop group laOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Naughty by Nature..i know the group....hip hop group ..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Not talking about the hip hop group la
Originally posted by the Bear:i like bowling
hook, spin or brute force, i could do them all
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ooofff.......
I finished a thosai
A jug of longan water with longans...
i am soooooo full!
Another collegue from converyancing came in.....offered me bread but I really cannot eat liao lah.
She plans to stay till 6pm. I say I will keep her company.
There is much to do, but i got no initiative to do it leh....plus...my bozz room got contractor painting and dunno doing what else in his room.
I dunno how come I keep getting calls likes these lorOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i know lah..
btw, be careful lor...those makeover thingy,,,is when after they do the makeup and photography thingy, they want u to buy their prints...
they keep the copyrights...
then i dunno what they do with your pics afterthat...
I've got a Party Host thing at Wild Wild Wet tomorrow. But I finish, can try to drop by....if there is parking for my motorcycle.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tonight i may go join in the festive celebration / parade...
just for fun..take pics..wanna join me walk walk?...
it should start at 7pm and ends about 9pm...
Yours is the Marsala Thosai.Originally posted by udontknowme:i like thosai
or perhaps i like it cos i like potatoes...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I've got a Party Host thing at Wild Wild Wet tomorrow. But I finish, can try to drop by....if there is parking for my motorcycle.
One thing....I dam scared of crowds. Especially indian community crowds...and I should be in shorts and t-shirts.
One time, ganna pinched on my thigh, in full uniform, guns and all.....and turning around to try to find the pincher...and see so many colgate teeth and faces.....
Just go for the fun good enough.Originally posted by elindra:I dunno how come I keep getting calls likes these lor
I never go down one
Not so gian make-over
It's not like I'm that vain
Errrmmm....I am today in the office in shorts, relax blouse, mary jane doc martens.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it's tonight 7pm till 9pm only..
me oki with crowd (though i still prefer less crowd places)..well, its a depavali festive, everyone should be in good and holy mood..
the prayers things are very colourful, very interesting to watch...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Just go for the fun good enough.
But I rather pay for my make-over stuffs.
I one time won a bridal make over & photoshoot with dunno what name (that wan at wisma atria?)
Went, took some pics...and hide the pics in my album forever. I was look so freaky! They made me wear ribbons on a headband in my hair!
One thing about me, I can tahan laces and all....but never cutsey ribbons!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Just go for the fun good enough.
But I rather pay for my make-over stuffs.
I one time won a bridal make over & photoshoot with dunno what name (that wan at wisma atria?)
Went, took some pics...and hide the pics in my album forever. I was look so freaky! They made me wear ribbons on a headband in my hair!
One thing about me, I can tahan laces and all....but never cutsey ribbons!