Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Opps...forgot to mention.
I receive the lilypadz in the mail yesterday.
Took some pics with my handphone this morning, but lazy to post it up.
They may be expensive at S$36/- but they really are much more useful then those pads to cover the nips.
really great under the swimwear or when you need to go braless lah.
They usually throw. No point keeping prints.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:maybe your pics is now most voted in some porn site liao lor..
i always wonder what did they do the pics...
You got a garden hose?Originally posted by the Bear:dunno what i should do today..
or maybe i just vege at home
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You got a garden hose?
I need to wash my bike.
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno what i should do today..
or maybe i just vege at home
Dont need to buy lah. I loan you some bikinis?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oopd...i havent go buy my swimming suit...
tell you what.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but i'm in no condition to do any work
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Dont need to buy lah. I loan you some bikinis?

Thats a tough question.....Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of bikinis, I am in possession of a bright yellow bikini top which I cannot recall who it came off from ....
should I just buang it or take it back ? ...![]()
it looks like an A ... the cups were tiny .... I think I can remember who it came from liao ....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thats a tough question.....
whats cup size it is?![]()
anything that requires less than 20 minutes of prep time is still instant food to me ...Originally posted by the Bear:after ransacking the house, all i could find to eat was a pau..
can't believe the house is filled with food which requires a lot of preparation
They took just ten minutes to cook my seafood pasta.Originally posted by Fatum:anything that requires less than 20 minutes of prep time is still instant food to me ...![]()
it takes almost that long to boil pasta properly .... it's probably pre-cooked ...Originally posted by fudgester:They took just ten minutes to cook my seafood pasta.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:anything that requires less than 20 minutes of prep time is still instant food to me ...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i meant that too..
we've got stuff like dried mushrooms, frozen meat (rock hard), spices still in their pods or whatever, vermicelli which is still hard and brittle...
so much food which i cannot just prepare