Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bear..indicate the date u wanna go makan leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i meant that too..
we've got stuff like dried mushrooms, frozen meat (rock hard), spices still in their pods or whatever, vermicelli which is still hard and brittle...
so much food which i cannot just prepare
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak, go get bread, spread some butter.
cut up some onion (cut in small pieces) and mixed with mayo tuna, squeeze some lime..
spread on your bread, AND bite...
its yummy...
Feed him with?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:or when VK go wash bikey at your place, VK feed bear lor...![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Feed him with?
anyway, this is making me mouth itchy for the vegetarian beehoon. going to make a cup now.....
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm going back to sleep now
going to vege today..
was told i must get my own dinner later... should i get hor fun or other things?
decisions, decisions
be daring.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm going back to sleep now
going to vege today..
was told i must get my own dinner later... should i get hor fun or other things?
decisions, decisions

watever u do with it, DUN double check with ex dearling...Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of bikinis, I am in possession of a bright yellow bikini top which I cannot recall who it came off from ....
should I just buang it or take it back ? ...![]()
hmm.... closet cross dresser? or secret habit of stealing worn bikinis?Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh.... did I miss something?
Why does Fatum have a bikini top?![]()
Originally posted by tare:hmm.... closet cross dresser? or secret habit of stealing worn bikinis?
read my post above... not the cross dresser one lahOriginally posted by Fatum:......
I didn't steal that one ... someone gave it to me .....Originally posted by tare:read my post above... not the cross dresser one lah
so u do rem whose bikini is tat liao?Originally posted by Fatum:I didn't steal that one ... someone gave it to me .....
it was fun ..... i later bought her a dildo for her birthday ....![]()