I seeOriginally posted by the Bear:in many countries...
but some are starting to realise it's not as terrible as the lies told about it..
in Holland, the stuff is sold in licensed shops for use in the shops..
in some places of Australia, it's been decriminalised.. which means if you are found with it in public places, you kena fined.. like littering like that.. no criminal records...
and even the Indonesian minister was saying it is good when used in cooking
GoodnessOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to go look for lunch...
before i go, there was a 100 car pileup in California... 2 people died
that's probably ang hun ......Originally posted by hisoka:speaking of weed, i saw a person smoking it at the park when i went jogging yesterday.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh shiok.
football in the morning, later in the evening.
dunno if should head to gym before my evening football session.
anyway the 21 yr old said she's not angry anymore.
then gave me a chance to explain myself.
ehhhh i still think she needs a little bit more time to recover.
but she said "then you must make me happy everyday, from now on"![]()
ehhh december, i can tryOriginally posted by the Bear:bring her for gluttony sessions lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh december, i can try
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but she said "then you must make me happy everyday, from now on"![]()
i must be careful with herOriginally posted by av98m:
oh well, some people would kill to have a hot 21 yr old stalker I suppose![]()
grats.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh shiok.
football in the morning, later in the evening.
dunno if should head to gym before my evening football session.
anyway the 21 yr old said she's not angry anymore.
then gave me a chance to explain myself.
ehhhh i still think she needs a little bit more time to recover.
but she said "then you must make me happy everyday, from now on"![]()
i'm not getting marriedOriginally posted by Lin Yu:grats.....![]()
I once had a stalker when I was 17 .... it was scary .....Originally posted by av98m:
oh well, some people would kill to have a hot 21 yr old stalker I suppose![]()
..............................Originally posted by the Bear:23 or 24th Nov..
well, hey! Ferret!! when har?
reading same thread ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u go 70km/hr on the KPE.
my bike starts to heat up at that speed.![]()
read then i closed it.Originally posted by Ferret:reading same thread ?![]()