for me sloth>gluttony>lustOriginally posted by the Bear:please try not to be waylaid by little lane of vice very near there
anyway, it's along the road where Zam Zam is.. and it's midway from Zam Zam and my office
Originally posted by elindra:It's sad that people think that general knowledge is useless
Originally posted by av98m:for me sloth>gluttony>lust![]()
so euclid believed one should not seek knowledge other than mathermatical truths?Originally posted by the Bear:i had to find this as this came to my mind..
Euclid believed in the search for mathematical truth for its own sake and did not look for applications in his work. One story tells of a student who questioned him about the use of the mathematics he was learning. Upon completion of the lesson, Euclid turned to his slave and said. "Give the boy a penny since he desires to profit from all that he learns." The student was then expelled.
Originally posted by hisoka:so euclid believed one should not seek knowledge other than mathermatical truths?
get the recipes and share here lehOriginally posted by laurence82:i have a collik who is a PR here
she is from India
she doesnt really buy out but cook her own food
and she brought them to feed us from time to time
idly with chutney, bryani (uncoloured) with chicken curry and spicy prawns
omg, and food from her hometown isnt as spicy as food from other region
so nice to eat![]()
i'll try asking herOriginally posted by elindra:get the recipes and share here leh
Then I can cook for MPB
He dun like food that is too spicy
Recipes will be much appreciatedOriginally posted by laurence82:
So when are you going to propose to her?Originally posted by laurence82:i have a collik who is a PR here
she is from India
she doesnt really buy out but cook her own food
and she brought them to feed us from time to time
idly with chutney, bryani (uncoloured) with chicken curry and spicy prawns
omg, and food from her hometown isnt as spicy as food from other region
so nice to eat![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So when are you going to propose to her?
she got a red dot on her forehead and rings on her toesOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:So when are you going to propose to her?
u can go to that patology siteOriginally posted by av98m:I thinks its time to check out the online dating sites. I'm feeling lonely and horny. Hopefully dun kena stalker like kopi![]()
looking for man or woman?Originally posted by av98m:I thinks its time to check out the online dating sites. I'm feeling lonely and horny. Hopefully dun kena stalker like kopi![]()
Originally posted by tare:looking for man or woman?
*looks at AV avatar*Originally posted by av98m:I thinks its time to check out the online dating sites. I'm feeling lonely and horny. Hopefully dun kena stalker like kopi![]()
try meetics or facebook or friendster....Originally posted by av98m:I thinks its time to check out the online dating sites. I'm feeling lonely and horny. Hopefully dun kena stalker like kopi![]()

link?Originally posted by elindra:u can go to that patology site
Ya i think Paktology is a good choice tooOriginally posted by the Bear:for av