Originally posted by kopiosatu:answers to queries:
black is nice
so can focus on the photos.
the font is very thin, the words were meant to be that small. i told hisoka, its a design, not really for people to read. as long u can figure out what the word is, its enough.
the pics can slide mah.
ur blog? why leh? got alot of thai girls ah?
its alright for all other browsers.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yah i think its the table inside that is not centralised
if u select all in the website
the table is justified left
err.. at least for me.
Maybe you try insert aOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
this is the table that the gallery is seated in.
its already centre leh...
i wanted it that way.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:black is nice...but the whole thing too ..."hard"...
pics either sharp (for objects) or soft (for romance)..
that's the idea.Originally posted by the Bear:if you put other things, it'll distract from the pictures...
sorry no goOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok, try try again please...
so no girls ah?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
yah, black is beautifuli like black
u really tink i mama-san eh?
ok, the main table is centre.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Maybe you try insert aor above that?
try liao ley. it's okay ah......u mean the pictures not centre?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, try try again please...
okay okay, let me remind my friends again.Originally posted by kopiosatu:so no girls ah?
quickly come back let me shoot u all leh~
LotusF, I'm sorry I can't join your for carnivore. Enjoy yourselves.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:black is nice...but the whole thing too ..."hard"...
pics either sharp (for objects) or soft (for romance)..
Is she the bright pink, bright red, bright yellow type of person?Originally posted by the Bear:black is nice..
however, the people in my office, read: my boss, doesn't like it
Originally posted by Wanda:LotusF, I'm sorry I can't join your for carnivore. Enjoy yourselves.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Is she the bright pink, bright red, bright yellow type of person?
i think i know whyOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:http://theodorakis.net/tablecentertest.html
something that might be helpful to you if it matters tt much to get the table centred
Sorry ah...i would love the co and the salad bar, but hor, I'm striving to eat vegetarian for a month.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:orh..
at laeast not one of those see things fly here fly there, move here move there = nice typeOriginally posted by the Bear:she's the totally obiang = nice type person
Hmm...Originally posted by the Bear:she's the totally obiang = nice type person