i didn't quote anythingOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
can can........market price!!!!that's not ang pow!!!!!
To the land of Thai gals again? I came back from there last Sat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:AH~ almost 11!!!
i still haven't packed for my trip! and i'm flying off in 7-8hrs
Originally posted by Wanda:I'm just undertall.![]()
Vegetarian foodstuff cost more oneOriginally posted by the Bear:pay more to be faked out?
Originally posted by tare:tml fish head steamboat is at wat time har?
yeah~ this time going alone.Originally posted by Wanda:To the land of Thai gals again? I came back from there last Sat.![]()

trip? what trip?Originally posted by kopiosatu:AH~ almost 11!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:don't even know who's going
i'll ask zora tomorrow
joking nia lah.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't quote anything![]()
puying, puying~!Originally posted by littlestream:trip? what trip?
go see your alamak...forgot the term liao. is it pungya?
anyways, enjoy your trip. remember don't leave home without "it"![]()
Originally posted by tare:then issit still on? i dun wanna go thr and light up the plc
Who did you go with the last time?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah~ this time going alone.
this month thailand
next month, philippines
january, singapore
feb, singapore
march, brunei.
i wonder if i should slot vietnam in one of the singapore slots![]()
Oh yes, pui ying is the word ! I forgot.Originally posted by littlestream:joking nia lah.........![]()
okay okay....u go pack up for your pyungya trip
my usual gang.Originally posted by Wanda:Who did you go with the last time?
Which part of philippines? And is philippines generally safe? I would like to venture there, and Vietnam too.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Schemer !Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm..
*thinks of diverting everyone to the wrong one*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:AH~ almost 11!!!
Originally posted by Wanda:Schemer !![]()
hi tare,Originally posted by tare:then issit still on? i dun wanna go thr and light up the plc
Oh...then no privacy for you then.Originally posted by the Bear:well, there are two owned by the same fella within shouting distance from the other
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi tare,
tomorrow still on...
time shld be ard 7pm...
I am trying to locate my thread but dunno how to do it....
will try to find it and post it up!
Sorry!