i juz remove....Originally posted by hisoka:zora, remove your number if you want it to be kept private!![]()
yes yes!!! thanks!Originally posted by the Bear:don't think so.. but hey.. you coming right? i go put the zapping thing in my bag
hi stellaOriginally posted by stellazio:hmmm steamboat not really my fav. and i'm botak now, will give this one a miss.![]()
hello phoeb.Originally posted by Phoebie:hi stella![]()
no, my new house has no more 151.Originally posted by sbst275:stella, if the new bus arrives on 151 would you want to go and take it?
Or say specially to takeOriginally posted by stellazio:no, my new house has no more 151.![]()
hello, u think i'm a bus nutter?Originally posted by sbst275:Or say specially to take
Think back new bus and last time non aircon bus
1 thing for sure, Sv 151 so far is the only partial aircon service to get to use the new buses
ok okOriginally posted by stellazio:hello, u think i'm a bus nutter?
are u gonna try the new buses??![]()
tired or hungry?Originally posted by SBS3625D:*sigh....
I'm so tired I can a eat a bear.![]()
at where?Originally posted by SBS3625D:While you guys were eating dinner, I was.......fire-fighting.![]()
KNN, si botak.Originally posted by stellazio:tired or hungry?![]()
No time lah. I so tired now I see NAC bus I think it's AC bus.Originally posted by sbst275:3625, wanna catch NAC MK2 on 151 better be quick
As of today, there's only 2 - 4 NAC bus left alrdy
studying for what thing?Originally posted by SBS3625D:KNN, si botak.
Enjoy BMT while you can.
Me leh? Burn midnight oil studying.![]()
Eh. I not on cruise ship hor. I must memorise all 25 compartments of the ship that are fitted with whatever or whatever fire-fighting equipment (foam? water? FM200?)Originally posted by stellazio:studying for what thing?![]()
you in the navy ar?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Eh. I not on cruise ship hor. I must memorise all 25 compartments of the ship that are fitted with whatever or whatever fire-fighting equipment (foam? water? FM200?)
Then must know how to use com activate.
Then must know what to do if com si ke.
Then if com die obviously must know where to go to pull this push that right???
Try studying lor. You get sore eyes like me.