But hor, I don't think army got heated water, great food to eat.Originally posted by stellazio:you in the navy ar?
NS? so much things to do??![]()
cb..Originally posted by SBS3625D:But hor, I don't think army got heated water, great food to eat.
And 24 hr aircon.![]()
Have to shower with cold water?Originally posted by SBS3625D:But hor, I don't think army got heated water, great food to eat.
And 24 hr aircon.![]()
Last time I go Tekong is cold water. Then navy training also cold water. Now on ship, the water all heated one. Even the ordinary basin that kind of tap can also adjust temperature.Originally posted by Wanda:Have to shower with cold water?
Oh, no....
ya la.. u expected water heaters in army?Originally posted by Wanda:Have to shower with cold water?
Oh, no....
just a question. did u sign on or are u a nsf?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Last time I go Tekong is cold water. Then navy training also cold water. Now on ship, the water all heated one. Even the ordinary basin that kind of tap can also adjust temperature.
Which is good cos the bloody ship aircon is adjusted to 19 degree celcius.
Coz I keep hearing that the army boys nowadays very hoh miah already mah...Originally posted by stellazio:ya la.. u expected water heaters in army?![]()
not so hoh miah until like that la..Originally posted by Wanda:Coz I keep hearing that the army boys nowadays very hoh miah already mah...![]()
Wa..if ask me to shower with cold water now, I very scared I shiver.Originally posted by stellazio:not so hoh miah until like that la..
hoh miah in the sense that we get good quality items and food..![]()
hahah yeah on certain days really buay tahan..Originally posted by Wanda:Wa..if ask me to shower with cold water now, I very scared I shiver.![]()
why u posted to navy after bmt?Originally posted by SBS3625D:BMT was fun. I really enjoyed my time there. No freedom there, but I was never unhappy there.
So enjoy your BMT and pray hard you don't get to my kind of vocation.
Now my friend should be enjoying himself doing what I was doing last night. Muhwahaha.........![]()
Really? I thot only gals are afraid of cold.Originally posted by stellazio:hahah yeah on certain days really buay tahan..
water come splashing, i run out of the cubicle first, then go back in and out till my body adjusted le..
can hear alot of ppl scolding all sorts of vulgarities at the water temp also.![]()
From what I understand, when it comes to reservist hor, the navy guys have an easier time.Originally posted by SBS3625D:BMT was fun. I really enjoyed my time there. No freedom there, but I was never unhappy there.
So enjoy your BMT and pray hard you don't get to my kind of vocation.
Now my friend should be enjoying himself doing what I was doing last night. Muhwahaha.........![]()
BMT no freedom. But the 'no freedom' is what makes life so fun. You are in it with your buddies. And best of all, BMT no need to use brain.Originally posted by stellazio:why u posted to navy after bmt?
anyway be glad u are not ndu.
and i still don't understand why ppl say bmt is so fun.![]()
no, its not scared. its just that the starting first few splashes is really hard to take. but after 1min or so its ok.Originally posted by Wanda:Really? I thot only gals are afraid of cold.
And you mean you run in and out of the shower while nekkid?![]()
wah 7 year DB, that guy life must be ruined.Originally posted by SBS3625D:BMT no freedom. But the 'no freedom' is what makes life so fun. You are in it with your buddies. And best of all, BMT no need to use brain.
Me leh? Drop machine gun barrel (happen before) into sea get 7 year DB. What do you think? Mind you, the bloody barrel alone weighs 9kg. 3 times as heavy as your M16. It's like a pistol to me now.![]()
Oh....they still haven't build the doors?Originally posted by stellazio:no, its not scared. its just that the starting first few splashes is really hard to take. but after 1min or so its ok.
err in the first place the shower areas doesn't have doors!![]()
i believe it was never intended to be built.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh....they still haven't build the doors?![]()
what u mean by untouchable status as recruit?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Yeah lor. That guy gone case.
Stress hor? Enjoy your BMT and your untouchable status as a recruit.
Can't wait to ORD and escape all this crap I undergoing.
Recruit = Dunno anything mah.Originally posted by stellazio:what u mean by untouchable status as recruit?