they were just using you as an excuse to cook up an even bigger appetite.Originally posted by bluejuice:they waited for me before getting the actual fish head steamboat plus other dishes..![]()
It's my private holiday then.Originally posted by the Bear:it's a public holiday here too.. thursday that is..
Diwali or Deepavali here in Singapore
i just realised there's football to be watched later.. may stay up for it
Originally posted by stellazio:btw who agrees that the saf poster i posted up looks like fudgie.![]()
they were using me as an excuse to order more food..Originally posted by stellazio:they were just using you as an excuse to cook up an even bigger appetite.![]()
Any excuse to order up more food is justifiable.Originally posted by bluejuice:they were using me as an excuse to order more food..![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Any excuse to order up more food is justifiable.![]()
thats part of ns isn't it?Originally posted by the Bear:how come got 'chao keng' part?
not mi not mi.Originally posted by bluejuice:someone sms-ed me asking me if fishhead ho boh..
but i have no idea who that person is!!!
pls identify urself if u're from here...
talking abt what johnny.. what training..![]()
bmt damages eyesight??!!Originally posted by stellazio:err i mean seriously, do you think the guy in that poster resembles you abit or vice versa?![]()
'cept that. And pig's trotters. And chicken feet. And balut.Originally posted by the Bear:even if it was "braised pig rectum" ?
jialat..Originally posted by tare:bmt damages eyesight??!!
Originally posted by jetta:'cept that. And pig's trotters. And chicken feet. And balut.![]()
I got ur number leh..Originally posted by stellazio:not mi not mi.![]()

we dun want u to eat cold food mah....Originally posted by bluejuice:they were using me as an excuse to order more food..![]()
so thoughtful..Originally posted by tare:we dun want u to eat cold food mah....
this is an even better excuse.Originally posted by tare:we dun want u to eat cold food mah....
Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. tare's online..
if anyone asks her what she had at the fish head steam boat restaurant, she'll have to say braised pig trotters
why u never come n join us??Originally posted by stellazio:this is an even better excuse.![]()