cuz i am botak.Originally posted by bluejuice:why u never come n join us??
Originally posted by tare:too bad they run out of braised rectum... we din order TAT much rite?
Originally posted by stellazio:cuz i am botak.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:u guys would have laugh your stomach full before u started eating. i was being thoughtful along with the line for "thoughtfulness".![]()
I could do with more laughter!!Originally posted by stellazio:u guys would have laugh your stomach full before u started eating. i was just being thoughtful along with today's lineof `thoughtfulness`.![]()
Oh please. If we were gonna laugh THAT hard. We'd prolly work up a bigger appetite. And make the shop close earlier today.Originally posted by stellazio:u guys would have laugh your stomach full before u started eating. i was being thoughtful along with the line for "thoughtfulness".![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:I could do with more laughter!!![]()
yah i agree..Originally posted by Keii:Oh please. If we were gonna laugh THAT hard. We'd prolly work up a bigger appetite. And make the shop close earlier today.
Originally posted by tare:too bad they run out of braised rectum... we din order TAT much rite?
so fast and u already shock the zapper with ur dian?Originally posted by tare:bear... i dunnoe how to use the zapper thingy!!!
there's no instruction booklet leh... i set to back, set timer... but it won't start?! it just go blank after a while....![]()
Originally posted by tare:bear... i dunnoe how to use the zapper thingy!!!
there's no instruction booklet leh... i set to back, set timer... but it won't start?! it just go blank after a while....![]()
\Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. there's only so much rectum they had
Originally posted by tare:oops seems to get it to work liao!!! yippee!!!
hmm.... feels nice
no i din!!! i figured how to get it to work liao!Originally posted by stellazio:so fast and u already shock the zapper with ur dian?![]()
The next time you visit this place again, you have to call a couple of days in advance so they can stock up on rectum for The Rectum Gang.Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. there's only so much rectum they had
why are u so surprised?Originally posted by Lin Yu:\
you all eat that?![]()
if u say so.Originally posted by tare:no i din!!! i figured how to get it to work liao!
i nvr leak dian lor... dun anyhow anyhow hor
Originally posted by jetta:I want to eat Sg food. *cries inconsolably*
Thank you. I can't wait. But... quando, quando, quandao, quaaaaaaaaaaaando?Originally posted by the Bear:you know where to find us
Mr Jetta and Jetta-lings welcome too
erm... there's left and right side??!!! i just plug it in and stickOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. uhh.. press the plus until about say.. 60.. if you are using the left side, must plug the leads into the left connecting holes..
basically, connect the wires to the pads, stick the pads to the muscle which is giving you problems..
if you are using the left connecting holes, turn the thing on, press plus until you feel the buzz.. then plus or minus for the power..
the 'tap' 'modulate' or whatever doesn't matter.. just different rhythms...