Originally posted by tare:erm... there's left and right side??!!! i just plug it in and stick
if i set to "back" then set "timer" won't work... nvm just keep repeating the 15minsi think i can sleep with tis on leh.... i must be very numb
Originally posted by Keii:Office weapons office weapons!
Originally posted by jetta:Me hungry.
Lai, let's makan. Must be something unhealthy hor. Otherwise no shiok.Originally posted by the Bear:you're going to be disgusted with me...
coz.. so am i
level 80??!!Originally posted by the Bear:max = 1 time.. then 30 minutes before that side allows you to use it again.. some kind of safety thing..
got increase the power or not? try it lah.. usually i set it at around 80
Originally posted by jetta:Lai, let's makan. Must be something unhealthy hor. Otherwise no shiok.
Whoopie!Originally posted by the Bear:
since when we eat anything healthy??Originally posted by jetta:Lai, let's makan. Must be something unhealthy hor. Otherwise no shiok.
Originally posted by tare:since when we eat anything healthy??
I rike you.Originally posted by tare:since when we eat anything healthy??
Diet, sch-miet. I'm thinking.... prata. Sounds good?Originally posted by the Bear:must.. stick.. to... diet...

I'm hungry... How?Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. Lf posts a pic of the braised rectum
prata plasterOriginally posted by jetta:Diet, sch-miet. I'm thinking.... prata. Sounds good?