Originally posted by the Bear:Lf? start new topic?
uhhh.. maybe tweak the colours a little.. i think a bit red.. but that's me
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think i din do the WB properly...and I am too tired to work on the EV..
nevermind lah....i am too tired liao...falling off my chair soon..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:but not too tired to kachow ferret
anyway, MUST... GET... WELL!!!
at the rate of temptation w all these pictures.....Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay... next one i take
and shro-cat.. do come one of these days?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:at the rate of temptation w all these pictures.....
aarrrghh starving right now~!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:and Lf... you WANT a macro lens..
you NEED a macro lens
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arghh!!! stop tempt me....bor $ for such expensive lens (which I will underuse it)...
you sponsor me hah?
Originally posted by the Bear:i offer the $169 coupon for the digilife camera
the foot.Originally posted by jetta:Depends on where on your body it is.
ok, then when its dry le, what do i do with the dead skin? open it up and wait for new one to grow or leave it alone?Originally posted by tare:leave it till it dry.. opening up will be prone to infection lor... or u can use a needle and poke a hole to drain the "juice" out
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*hum-tum bear with my cammy*
[/url]
Originally posted by the Bear:seriously... those point and shoot cameras have damned good macro capabilities..
and at $169, it's a load cheaper than macro lenses