you're watching that movie?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:who likeseee to dance????~
Originally posted by stellazio:NOO, it wasn't me.
i'm considered a troll on the maple forums, because i go around blasting the kids playing it.![]()
huh? you mean the days leading up to pop is slack?Originally posted by SBS3625D:POP is really shiok.
Dunno spend how many afternoons sleeping close to POP.![]()
hahha the movie is not very interestingOriginally posted by stellazio:you're watching that movie?![]()
it was a joint effort la, not me alone.Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. denial..
that only comes from someone obsessed until lvl 104 or something
Originally posted by stellazio:it was a joint effort la, not me alone.
and at least i managed to see the light..![]()
Yup. After life-range and grenade, slack slack.Originally posted by stellazio:huh? you mean the days leading up to pop is slack?![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I was addicted to RPG games
err it was during the era of text based MUD
:O very very ancient time....~~~
nb, my ps don't let us nua in the bunk unless whole platoon together leh.. sibei sian..Originally posted by SBS3625D:Yup. After life-range and grenade, slack slack.
Still remember cos I fail IPPT in BMT, never go for FFI, so 7 hrs in the day nuah in bunk.![]()
my section enjoyed many slack afternoonsOriginally posted by stellazio:nb, my ps don't let us nua in the bunk unless whole platoon together leh.. sibei sian..![]()
but not at the start of bmt right?Originally posted by av98m:my section enjoyed many slack afternoons![]()
Originally posted by av98m:my section enjoyed many slack afternoons![]()
ahh, sounds like the present Ninja coy, OC also former CDO.Originally posted by the Bear:BMT?
the only slack time was the 10 minutes after meals...
my BMT OC wore a red beret...
Too bad lor.Originally posted by stellazio:nb, my ps don't let us nua in the bunk unless whole platoon together leh.. sibei sian..![]()
actually we were slack throughout.Originally posted by stellazio:but not at the start of bmt right?
cb, mine is pes c2l2 all excused lower limbs.Originally posted by av98m:actually we were slack throughout.
my section all pes c9![]()
actually my coy's csm also ex-red beret. but the guy is super slackOriginally posted by stellazio:ahh, sounds like the present Ninja coy, OC also former CDO.![]()
me also excused fire armsOriginally posted by stellazio:cb, mine is pes c2l2 all excused lower limbs.
some even excused firearms.![]()