Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:not cool really....it drag pple out to the sea and drown them...
Originally posted by Wanda:Bye byeee, Zara skirt.![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i don't think the surge will be that bad this time..
anyway, i might go take pics tomorrow
dunno where to go tho'
maybe i'll just sit in the park and take pics of the squirrels

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:go to the park and lie down...surely lots of insect and creatures crawl over u...
then u can take macro lor...(u say your pns very good one hor)...
wah.. our getai singer lai liao..Originally posted by bluejuice:my office internet was down just now for so long..
so bored without sgf..![]()
anyway, did i see someone saying she'll organise a KTV outing??
I will be interested!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:that's cool
somewhere in the house, is this..
Was talking about the one in SGOriginally posted by the Bear:here => Superbug
i blame all the doctors who anyhow prescribe antibiotics or insufficient amounts and those who don't complete their courses
Ooohh.....very cool.Originally posted by av98m:
deathproof soundtrack![]()
getai singer?Originally posted by stellazio:wah.. our getai singer lai liao..![]()
you army too long, never get stomped by us, you skin itchy is it?Originally posted by stellazio:wah.. our getai singer lai liao..![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Wanda:Ooohh.....very cool.
In other news, some PAS member is now criticising the uniform of Air Asia's stewardesses for being indecent, and showing off the women's reproductive organs and such.

Originally posted by av98m:-_-"
what do their uniforms look like?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i'm not the one who crawls around the undergrowth.. av's the one
Huh that is indecent?Originally posted by the Bear:
i think the PAS are pervy old dudes with too much indecent imagination
how the fuck did the PAS pervert see their reproductive organs through that? T__TOriginally posted by the Bear:
i think the PAS are pervy old dudes with too much indecent imagination
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i did not say u crawl around the undergrowth..
u lie down on the grass...be a human bait..let the insect crawls on u...
then u can capture better pics...up close and personal ..
They just want to have total, oppressive control over the women, and be like the Telebans.Originally posted by av98m:how the fuck did the PAS pervert see their reproductive organs through that? T__T
seriously, are these religious fanatics overcompensating for their excessive horniness? I'd bet they have sex on the mind 24/7!!
aye heloo miss.. i'm praising your singing skills ok..Originally posted by bluejuice:you army too long, never get stomped by us, you skin itchy is it?![]()