rooting for bear will have ice cream??Originally posted by the Bear:awwww...
*owe you an ice cream*
but .. but.. but have u heard of someone who walk right into a wall in her own house?Originally posted by the Bear:well, some of us are accident-prone.. so got to be more careful
actually i was waiting for that bus to counter offer me.Originally posted by bluejuice:rooting for bear will have ice cream??
I also root for bear!!![]()
Originally posted by tare:but .. but.. but have u heard of someone who walk right into a wall in her own house?
What's there to counter-offer???Originally posted by Ferret:actually i was waiting for that bus to counter offer me.
tsk tsk. buey hiao zhou lang.
U still young lahOriginally posted by SBS3625D:What's there to counter-offer???![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:actually i was waiting for that bus to counter offer me.
tsk tsk. buey hiao zhou lang.
I walked into a spotlight last night. Pain until almost cry.Originally posted by tare:but .. but.. but have u heard of someone who walk right into a wall in her own house?
I have 3 more keen on Marina south riaos.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
sorry lor..
how many ppl already?Originally posted by Ferret:I have 3 more keen on Marina south riaos.
U leh.![]()
Outing?Originally posted by Ferret:I have 3 more keen on Marina south riaos.
U leh.![]()
at least 8 i think.Originally posted by bluejuice:how many ppl already?
How big is the table again?
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I walked into a spotlight last night. Pain until almost cry.
DAMN YOU!Originally posted by the Bear:look.. no matter what you think, you CANNOT MATE WITH A BUS!!!
yeah, steamboat.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Outing?![]()
can meh? Thought their tables are fixed..Originally posted by Ferret:at least 8 i think.
can always join two or three together de.
no worries.![]()
can move one.Originally posted by bluejuice:can meh? Thought their tables are fixed..
anyways.. I will confirm later..
Next Friday got UoC steamboat outing already leh..
plus, the yuki yaki place isn't that nice..
-Originally posted by the Bear:i think tuesday evening, we're going to go eat dimsum too
someone works very near where i work
Pls PM me ur number. Then I will try to remember to contact u...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Date/time can someone msg me? I don't want to keep relying on luck to find out.![]()