maybe singapore should build another 'suzhou' park for this. *heehee*Originally posted by the Bear:try telling that to people who are genetically programmed to pass their genes on..
Originally posted by av98m:the gahbrahmen is also very afraid that there are going to be lots of old people with no children to be responsible for looking after them. hence becoming a burden to them.
dun think our gahmen is not looking into thisOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:maybe singapore should build another 'suzhou' park for this. *heehee*
u know.. select best genes and all.. so next time just shop for SIMS kid can liao.
Brave New world! Here we come!
Didn't they try to ban Evian on the basis that it had natural good bacteria or something?Originally posted by the Bear:we were talking about it in the day... it was in Carrefour so the commie rats may call it a French conspiracy
Originally posted by av98m:rapeseed? is it some kind of new chinese daterape drug?![]()
Canola was bred from rapeseed but it's genetically modified so that it is low in erucic acid. Because it was first bred in Canada, they called it CanolaOriginally posted by sbst275:It's not canola oil
It's rapeseed oil
Euthanasia! Nothing like Euthanasia to help you plan your time better! Why die unexpectedly!? Why outlive your retirement funds when you can be EUTHANISED!Originally posted by av98m:the gahbrahmen is also very afraid that there are going to be lots of old people with no children to be responsible for looking after them. hence becoming a burden to them.
Originally posted by fudgester:Didn't they try to ban Evian on the basis that it had natural good bacteria or something?![]()
Too much bacteria, must compoundOriginally posted by fudgester:Didn't they try to ban Evian on the basis that it had natural good bacteria or something?![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Euthanasia! Nothing like Euthanasia to help you plan your time better! Why die unexpectedly!? Why outlive your retirement funds when you can be EUTHANISED!
Originally posted by av98m:dun think our gahmen is not looking into this![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Wat abt lead paint?
or bridges made of mainly bricks?
he should have a cat.Originally posted by the Bear:can we euthanise our PM's husband?
having that face should be torture every day
and also, i bet the PM would be happier without waking up to that every morning
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:he should have a cat.
This morning I slept sideways, and when I opened my eyes, all i saw was fur.
my cat was sitting as close as possible to my face so I will get choke, wake up from lack of oxygen, and bobian open the door so she can go out to eat her breakfast.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:he should have a cat.
This morning I slept sideways, and when I opened my eyes, all i saw was fur.
my cat was sitting as close as possible to my face so I will get choke, wake up from lack of oxygen, and bobian open the door so she can go out to eat her breakfast.
Reminds me of an episode of the old sci-fi show 'Sliders'.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Euthanasia! Nothing like Euthanasia to help you plan your time better! Why die unexpectedly!? Why outlive your retirement funds when you can be EUTHANISED!
Originally posted by fudgester:Reminds me of an episode of the old sci-fi show 'Sliders'.
The Sliders went into another world where euthanasia was used as an extreme form of birth control... and a lottery would be held regularly to determine who would be euthanised.
Pretty creepy episode, I remember.![]()
then they would have a sudden increase in cohabitation and decrease in marriages.Originally posted by sbst275:Wat if 1 day they make it mandatory for all married woman who could to have 1 kid?