important client arh? must draft some moreOriginally posted by tare:talk abt acknowleging receipt... we usually just reply via email with a simple "acknowleged with thanks" or digitally stamp letters and fax our acknowledgment...
not for the "dr" in our co. she have to DRAFT a formal letter to acknowledge receipt...si bei eng lor
nope she did tat for every client, every correspondence... i think she's driving her secretary crazy liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:important client arh? must draft some more
hihi...got see my latest picture?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am so hungry...my colleagues buying me curry chicken for lunch...yipeee![]()
i hate u.Originally posted by av98m:NB, today private clinic also kena wait nearly 3 hours
but...the good news is that I had my blood pressure checked and it has gone from borderline ok to healthy range. How the fuck did that happen?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i hate u.
its monday. always alot of pple. anyway you might have gone too early. if go afternoon or late morning might be betterOriginally posted by av98m:NB, today private clinic also kena wait nearly 3 hours![]()
gluttonny sessions keep you healthy?Originally posted by av98m:NB, today private clinic also kena wait nearly 3 hours
but...the good news is that I had my blood pressure checked and it has gone from borderline ok to healthy. How the fuck did that happen?![]()
damned if I knowOriginally posted by hisoka:gluttonny sessions keep you healthy?![]()
Err the wait for private clinics area that long now lorOriginally posted by av98m:NB, today private clinic also kena wait nearly 3 hours
but...the good news is that I had my blood pressure checked and it has gone from borderline ok to healthy. How the fuck did that happen?![]()
Try to relax and take a deep breath before taking the BP check.....Originally posted by av98m:but...the good news is that I had my blood pressure checked and it has gone from borderline ok to healthy. How the fuck did that happen?![]()
i think it depends on where you go and see doc. some places not much pple de.Originally posted by elindra:Err the wait for private clinics area that long now lor
Always 2 - 3 hrs
What I do is I go down take the number and go home then ask them to call me when it's time to go down
I would go to Woodlands to see the doc I go to if he ain't so far awayOriginally posted by hisoka:i think it depends on where you go and see doc. some places not much pple de.
Originally posted by av98m:but...the good news is that I had my blood pressure checked and it has gone from borderline ok to healthy. How the fuck did that happen?![]()
Originally posted by Lin Yu:hihi...got see my latest picture?![]()
the one that would be sort of considered my family doctor is dam cheap and the doc is friendly. and i think because of that its always very crowded too.Originally posted by elindra:I would go to Woodlands to see the doc I go to if he ain't so far away
The wait there is long too
Now I just go to the clinic near my office
I dun like the doctors at Simei
mmm ??Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:aiyo...AV.....how many times Big Sis me have to tell u to watch out for the food u take ......
so next Gluttony Session, I will sit besides U...
what u order, [b]...I EAT FOR U !!
[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by zoragirl:
Try to relax and take a deep breath before taking the BP check.....
It will show that you are healthy...![]()
the "family doc" normally bill is like 16 or something. the doc is really charging very little consultation feesOriginally posted by elindra:Private clinic is expensive
My medical bills usually about $50 bucks
Cheapest also about $25