thot it's supposed to be a skating outing?Originally posted by elindra:Picnic means we must have cold pasta too!!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:This wed i cannot make it for the steamboat ........![]()
wat can i say? to err is human??Originally posted by Ferret:We must strive to be nice.
My Simei NTUC got sell lehOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:where did u buy hah???
Its not funny when its the truth.Originally posted by av98m:ahahahahahahahahaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by tare:thot it's supposed to be a skating outing?
bishan park got a dog run... never been thr... i doubt my dog wanna run and i'm not abt to carry him all the time
lolOriginally posted by tare:wat can i say? to err is human??
Actually it is a Walk/Jog/Skate/Cycle OutingOriginally posted by tare:thot it's supposed to be a skating outing?
bishan park got a dog run... never been thr... i doubt my dog wanna run and i'm not abt to carry him all the time
Originally posted by elindra:My Simei NTUC got sell leh
If I'm not wrong Bugis Cold Storage sell it too
I have seen it there before
I can dog sit for you...if your dog is guai.Originally posted by tare:thot it's supposed to be a skating outing?
What about trying MustafaOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Sssssii---meiii?? hehhh..
Bugis...erhh....
do u guys check the who's online box constantly ?Originally posted by Wanda:Rhonda is online....hi Rhonda! *waves in advance*
I need to go do something.
No, coz not everybody is visible.Originally posted by Ferret:do u guys check the who's online box constantly ?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What about trying Mustafa
Should be near your place in a way
They sell everything there![]()
all the activities stated i can't do.... except the makan partOriginally posted by elindra:Actually it is a Walk/Jog/Skate/Cycle Outing
But in the end it seems that it is just a potluck picnic outing![]()
I think the whole outing will end up in makan and TCSS onlyOriginally posted by tare:all the activities stated i can't do.... except the makan part
Originally posted by tare:all the activities stated i can't do.... except the makan part
it's the bringing him to and fro part tat i concern abt... he's quite easy to take care de.. but cos seldom go out, so abit ki siao when outside... he just want to make friend with every moving live beings... [in fact if got visitor come, even if it's the pizza delivery guy, he MUST go and greet them if not he'll keep whinning] and cannot unleash cos he get carried away, i scare he dunnoe how to come back when i callOriginally posted by Wanda:I can dog sit for you...if your dog is guai.![]()