Okie...as long as he dun hump ppl.Originally posted by tare:it's the bringing him to and fro part tat i concern abt... he's quite easy to take care de.. but cos seldom go out, so abit ki siao when outside... he just want to make friend with every moving live beings... [in fact if got visitor come, even if it's the pizza delivery guy, he MUST go and greet them if not he'll keep whinning] and cannot unleash cos he get carried away, i scare he dunnoe how to come back when i call
WhyOriginally posted by elindra:I'm eating mee sua tonight![]()
he doesn't... but he's gong gong de lor... last time kenna hump by another male dog, he just froze and look at me shockedOriginally posted by Wanda:Okie...as long as he dun hump ppl.Sorry ah, some dogs really tak boleh tahan...
Part of MPB dietOriginally posted by Wanda:Why?
I'm having marinated pork loin...dunno to grill or fry them.
I like mee suah with the chicken + sesame soup but the soup gets absorbed so fast that soon there is so little soup left.Originally posted by elindra:Part of MPB diet
Something easy to digest
Low in fat
And tasty
I cooked the stock yesterday liao. Chicken stock with dried oysters and scallop
Very rich tasting wor but still low in fat
The 'lao' is skinless chicken, mushrooms, spring onions and chinese parsley
There will be salad too
He likes the one from shiling streetOriginally posted by Wanda:I like mee suah with the chicken + sesame soup but the soup gets absorbed so fast that soon there is so little soup left.![]()
He ate fish soup for 2 days and wanted to dieOriginally posted by the Bear:make him go on fish soup (no rice) lunch like me for 4 weeks
*still feeling kinda bloated*
Originally posted by elindra:He ate fish soup for 2 days and wanted to die
hmm... then lettuce diet would be out also lor?Originally posted by elindra:He ate fish soup for 2 days and wanted to die
I like this tip.....will try to remember.Originally posted by elindra:If you add a bit of corn flour in for the soup to be starchy, it won't be absorbed so quickly
Had Seafood bento at bie2 fu3 at chinasquare for lunch. Got fried prawn, fried mushroom, fried beancurd, tasty white fish, salmonsashimi, japanese pearl rice with seaseme seed, steam egg, soup.Originally posted by the Bear:make him go on fish soup (no rice) lunch like me for 4 weeks
*still feeling kinda bloated*
Well I couldn't cook for 2 days and I tabao fish soup for himOriginally posted by the Bear:you make it sound like av who went on a vegetarian diet for half a day and contemplated suicide
I think should cook the mee sua in boiling water 1st, take out and then put in the soup?Originally posted by elindra:He likes the one from shiling street
And this stock taste quite similar to the one from shiling lor
If you add a bit of corn flour in for the soup to be starchy, it won't be absorbed so quickly
yup cook then put into the soupOriginally posted by bluejuice:I think should cook the mee sua in boiling water 1st, take out and then put in the soup?
Put corn flour = starch = fattening isn't it?

Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Are we into our 63rd edition ALREADY?!!!
And I'm missing out on all the fun!!![]()
OK, as a Cult Leader, I think I MUST use my tax returns to set myself up to go online and soon!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:most of all, cult leader will be missing out on the food at the barbeque