yes it itsOriginally posted by the Bear:OMG!!
this is 'contemplate suicide' zone we're talking about!
I know I am obsessed with chillis!!!Originally posted by the Bear:wah!
oh.. i was walking around a pasar malam type thing at Jurong East near my place in the weekend.. the stall selling plants actually sold potted strawberry plants! with fully developed strawberries on it!
Originally posted by Wanda:Ooh...then you can buy that Zara skirt. With your height advantage, I think you'll look great if you wear that autumny skirt with knee-high boots. Woot~!![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I know I am obsessed with chillis!!!![]()
So did you get any of the strawberry plants? It should grow quite well in Singapore. We only bought one strawberry plant yesterday and see how it goes. We can get strawberries quite cheap from supermarket so might not be worth growing it ourselves.![]()
yar and we told our sergeant we were running out of toilet paper, and he asked why your shit so much one?Originally posted by av98m:I told you already right, the army feeds you 4 times a day during bmt, the pes c people sure gain weight one![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:a sick email i just received on drug traffickers killing babies, disposing of their intestines and hiding cocaine inside the babies body. and it even came along with a video..
yuck, what is the world coming to.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:ARGHHHHHH
I'm so pissed with myself
I packed the DVDs to return bear and to lend Ah Juice last night and I FORGOT TO BRING THE DAMN BAG TODAY!!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:oh fuck, the book I supposed to lend her today is now on my dining table![]()
Erhmm don't you need cool weather to grow strawberries?Originally posted by honeymouse:I know I am obsessed with chillis!!!![]()
So did you get any of the strawberry plants? It should grow quite well in Singapore. We only bought one strawberry plant yesterday and see how it goes. We can get strawberries quite cheap from supermarket so might not be worth growing it ourselves.![]()
Hi Wanda, how are you? Still looking for a new job?Originally posted by Wanda:Hi honey, how's your new job so far?
Waa...i hope you have chilli padi...and how about planting some onions...then you're set for all sorts of spicy dish.![]()
i like zara clothes too....Originally posted by Wanda:Ooh...then you can buy that Zara skirt. With your height advantage, I think you'll look great if you wear that autumny skirt with knee-high boots. Woot~!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm don't you need cool weather to grow strawberries?
I have 3 chilli plants
1 chilli padi plant, 1 ornamental chilli plant (really tiny chillis) and 1 bell pepper plant (but it's spicy!!)
Alamak!! I wanted to bring the excess chillis today to pass to Lotus and I forgot too![]()
Dunno next makan session is it still producing as muchOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:nevermind lah....next makan session..
Originally posted by the Bear:jibe = poke fun at..
if you have not noticed, a certain faerie has been making fun of people
Spring/Summer is usually the season for Strawberries so I don't think they necessarily need cool weather. As long as you feed them plenty of water. I think....Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm don't you need cool weather to grow strawberries?
I have 3 chilli plants
1 chilli padi plant, 1 ornamental chilli plant (really tiny chillis) and 1 bell pepper plant (but it's spicy!!)
Alamak!! I wanted to bring the excess chillis today to pass to Lotus and I forgot too![]()
Honey, I'm not actively looking since I'm quite comfortable here (perhaps too comfortable) and my boss is ok.... actually, I'm not looking now at all.Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi Wanda, how are you? Still looking for a new job?
My new job is going well. Enjoying it so far. Have been really busy working on the feasibility reports after the site visits I had last week. Will be going away on more site visits next week again for 3 days.
Unfortunately chilli padi is not one of them but I will endeavour to hunt for it to add that to my chilli "collection".![]()
We can get onions pretty cheap so no point growing them. Chilli can be expensive to get so it's worth growing our own.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i like zara clothes too....
shopping...yes!![]()
I have the same problem too, since SO dun take chilli. Have to buy several and keep in the fridge...but they will rot too.Originally posted by elindra:Dunno next makan session is it still producing as much
I got the plant coz I dun like to buy chillis as we don't use much
And it's funny to buy like 1 or 2 chillis
So ok we grow them
In the end also excess![]()
Hmmm okOriginally posted by honeymouse:Spring/Summer is usually the season for Strawberries so I don't think they necessarily need cool weather. As long as you feed them plenty of water. I think....
I don't know all the types of chilli I planted yesterday.... I only know one of them is Jalepeno.I will go and check when I get home tonight.
hi hiOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
then later no need to come meet u all already..![]()
Its okay la..
next time lor..
Yes I can. my entire company was excused from 5bxOriginally posted by stellazio:yar and we told our sergeant we were running out of toilet paper, and he asked why your shit so much one?
we replied, sergeant, we eat the same amount of food then the pes A and B people but we do 10% of their physical training.
can you imagine 5bx with only 1set of 5?![]()
Ya in the end it's always wasted >.<Originally posted by Wanda:I have the same problem too, since SO dun take chilli. Have to buy several and keep in the fridge...but they will rot too.