oh my whole platoon is excused from route march.Originally posted by av98m:Yes I can. my entire company was excused from 5bx![]()
As long as you're happy where you're, that's the main thing.Originally posted by Wanda:Honey, I'm not actively looking since I'm quite comfortable here (perhaps too comfortable) and my boss is ok.... actually, I'm not looking now at all.Anyway, we shd be getting some bonus in Dec, so it's just as well.
Glad you're enjoying your new job. How's the new boss?
Originally posted by stellazio:oh my whole platoon is excused from route march.
only 1 guy can go swimming.![]()
but most of us just do the 5bx even if we are allowed to sit it out because we need some form of exercise.
Oh, those cooked chilli paste tends to salty and oily...and they've added fermented beans sometimes.Originally posted by elindra:Ya in the end it's always wasted >.<
MPB don't take too much chilli too
In fact he likes the fragrant chilli from those Cantonese Eating places where the chilli is savoury instead of spicy
In other news I'm worried what he will eat today for dinner since I will not be home. He was talking too much about oyster omelette and Char Kuay Teow for my liking (and I know he is capable of eating both)
why die? we still carry arms and go into combat ma.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz...if the country reply on u to defend us...die liao lor..
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, those cooked chilli paste tends to salty and oily...and they've added fermented beans sometimes.
Uh oh.... looks like Mr MPB will be breaking loose from your reins tonight.![]()
is Mr MPB organising a gluttony session tonite?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, those cooked chilli paste tends to salty and oily...and they've added fermented beans sometimes.
Uh oh.... looks like Mr MPB will be breaking loose from your reins tonight.![]()
I think soOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, those cooked chilli paste tends to salty and oily...and they've added fermented beans sometimes.
you can say the same for me tooOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz...if the country reply on u to defend us...die liao lor..
More like he is going drinking if he can get his friends to goOriginally posted by InnoHippo:is Mr MPB organising a gluttony session tonite?
Originally posted by av98m:you can say the same for me too![]()
I don't even think AV did training of any form in NSOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:*faint*
Oops....pile on the alcohol and salted peanuts and snacks.Originally posted by elindra:I think so
And he might be going to Room Full of Blues to drink too tonight
Originally posted by elindra:I don't even think AV did training of any form in NS
does he MMS u pics of food & drinks?Originally posted by elindra:More like he is going drinking if he can get his friends to go
It's like we always go to MM, they always go to RFOB![]()
More like fried whiskey wingsOriginally posted by Wanda:Oops....pile on the alcohol and salted peanuts and snacks.![]()
No he doesn'tOriginally posted by InnoHippo:does he MMS u pics of food & drinks?
you're gay.Originally posted by av98m:you can say the same for me too![]()
joking la..Originally posted by zoragirl:hi hi
can still come for kopi chat....
hanor hanor..Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor Ah Juice, we live so close to each other. I can meet you at Bedok MRT to pass u the DVD if you want tomorrow or is it Tampines for you (can't remember )![]()
actually I didOriginally posted by elindra:I don't even think AV did training of any form in NS
Originally posted by bluejuice:joking la..
will drop by..
Originally posted by av98m:actually I did
I used both the M16 and P226 ok, mai siao siao![]()
P226 ? .....Originally posted by av98m:actually I did
I used both the M16 and P226 ok, mai siao siao![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:P226 ? .....
you were not MP ...... not CDO .... nan dao you were .....
wah ... dun play play ah ......![]()