k. will do thatOriginally posted by elindra:I dun think got reservations
Need to ask Bear
sms Bear to ask baOriginally posted by SevenEleven:k. will do that![]()
Originally posted by elindra:sms Bear to ask ba
I also need him to give me directions to the place![]()
I think you should just take a long leave to rest your backOriginally posted by tare:came in 1.5hr late cos back was hurting like hell... i asked 1 of the intern to help me put the files back to the filing rack... obviously i have difficulty carry so much files lah... and my little boss ask her why she is doing tis? and told her to stop, the rest I should be the one doing... tis is even when she said she dun mind to help... wtf is HIS problem?!
he rather i hurt my back more and take another 3 days mc issit??!!!
the other day i can't locate a filie he asked for, i ask the other secretary to help me search in his room, just in case i blind [tho i went thru 3x]... and he came to me say she's doing another exec's files, not do this shi.t work for me!
yes, i'm pissed![]()
You already said you dun like steamboat, and afraid to show your botak head.Originally posted by stellazio:pinkybear no invite me go eat steamboat.![]()
well i dun have tat much leave... he'll be gog on study leave frm 16 nov to 3 dec... i think he's stressed out by his studies... but tat's NOT MY PROB! i work until very sian, everyday see his face colorOriginally posted by elindra:I think you should just take a long leave to rest your back
Long enough so that they will cover your work
Then he will appreciate you more when you go back
I think you need to file an official complaint against him. he is obviously out to get you. no point carrying on like this.Originally posted by tare:came in 1.5hr late cos back was hurting like hell... i asked 1 of the intern to help me put the files back to the filing rack... obviously i have difficulty carry so much files lah... and my little boss ask her why she is doing tis? and told her to stop, the rest I should be the one doing... tis is even when she said she dun mind to help... wtf is HIS problem?!
he rather i hurt my back more and take another 3 days mc issit??!!!
the other day i can't locate a filie he asked for, i ask the other secretary to help me search in his room, just in case i blind [tho i went thru 3x]... and he came to me say she's doing another exec's files, not do this shi.t work for me!
yes, i'm pissed![]()
my HR noes abt tis... he also can't do anything mah... the whole office think he's in menopause...Originally posted by av98m:I think you need to file an official complaint against him. he is obviously out to get you. no point carrying on like this.
and look at other job offers. perhaps its time to move on![]()
WTF is he studying? a master's degree?Originally posted by tare:my HR noes abt tis... he also can't do anything mah... the whole office think he's in menopause...
i'm moving on after i get my bonus... i actually like it here de... i get to learn and do stuffs... and i have some really nice colleagues here...
great jobOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I got the results from last week's test just now!
I got A+! Wooohooo!!!!!![]()
*me runs around half-naked with a huge can of red spray paint*![]()
I like this partOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:some jokes to share...enjoy...
However when she is menstruating, she prefers a man doused in petrol and set on fire, with scissors stuck in his eye and a cricket stump shoved up his backside.
as a registered patent agent... 1 yr course 10k...Originally posted by av98m:WTF is he studying? a master's degree?
then can you get an internal transfer?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I got the results from last week's test just now!
I got A+! Wooohooo!!!!!![]()
*me runs around half-naked with a huge can of red spray paint*![]()
*sigh* liddat lan lan already lorOriginally posted by tare:as a registered patent agent... 1 yr course 10k...
he's the most senior exec here, and i'm the most senior sec... if i transfer to other exec, their sec will have to do MY workload and i'll do less files... i think they will die... plus my lady boss won't let me do less since i got a "hefty" increment in july...
it used to be okie de... i throw files in he throw files out, kinda like a game of ping pong.. and we get alot of stuffs done... but recently he stressed out and bec like tis... i work late he not happy say want a ordinary sec... i dun work late he say i go off early all the time... he's seriously menopause![]()