not everyone's doing their patriotic duty like you .... yetOriginally posted by sbst275:babies???![]()
Bus 107 to Jln SultanOriginally posted by elindra:U don't have to walk there unless you wanna work up an apetitite
There is a bus from outside the ICA building
Woah 2Originally posted by sbst275:Bus 107 to Jln Sultan
bao beis ar... 2 lor
Have you tried multiply.com?Originally posted by Fatum:I'm trying to find the vocal only version of an oldie .... "Moonlight Shadow" ...
so far all I can trawl up are the remix disco versions ....![]()
3 ar.. maybe not so fast if really wantOriginally posted by elindra:Woah 2
Planning for 3 or not
I cannot remember the number but they have the guide there
Stop outside Textile Centre one wor
Wah really aiming for 3Originally posted by sbst275:3 ar.. maybe not so fast if really want
There's only 107 serving Jln Sultan... Unless you saying abt 961 and 980, but those from Kallang MRT... Somemore go Kallang gotta board from Beach Rd not Jln Sultan
3 is only if have the time for one more laOriginally posted by elindra:Wah really aiming for 3
Ok 107
I dunno coz my colleague told me she remembered it's 13 something
Will need to take a look too
found it liao .... the original mike oldfield/ maggie reilly version ....Originally posted by Wanda:Have you tried multiply.com?But you gotta register as a member to get to the songs.
how come multiply.com got oldies?Originally posted by Wanda:Have you tried multiply.com?But you gotta register as a member to get to the songs.
they should rename that patriotic duty to national service.Originally posted by Fatum:not everyone's doing their patriotic duty like you .... yet![]()
how?Originally posted by sbst275:Wanna torture stella![]()
No la I dun mean service No. 13Originally posted by sbst275:3 is only if have the time for one more la
No... 13 serves Boon Keng MRT, Lavender St, Kallang Rd, Sims Ave (Geylang) bef heading to Marine Parade
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=285325&page=15Originally posted by stellazio:how?![]()
Sv 133 ar?Originally posted by elindra:No la I dun mean service No. 13
She meant 13-something
No idea laOriginally posted by sbst275:Sv 133 ar?
That one goes Bugis aft ICA Bldg
i'm hoping i can get out of office by 7pmOriginally posted by av98m:no way I can make it at 6:15
6:50 then got chance![]()