107 will call Jln Sultan and Beach Rd (Towards Bras Basah Rd)... Tat's for sure, but I've no idea the location of the stall your talking abtOriginally posted by elindra:No idea la
107 right?
Will take a look later or if the rest wanna walk I'm fine with walking too
Opposite Textile CentreOriginally posted by sbst275:But seriously where is that place?
Alamak take 107 for watOriginally posted by elindra:Opposite Textile Centre
I know it's less than 10 mins but I will be spending 10 mins walking to you guys firstOriginally posted by the Bear:walking there isn't very far
really.. cut through a few of the HDB blocks.. it's less than 10 minutes..
here's a guy who is nearly crippled telling you people that
Some of them members are from different eras mah...Originally posted by InnoHippo:how come multiply.com got oldies?
Lazy to walkOriginally posted by sbst275:Alamak take 107 for wat
cut across the walking bridge can liao
less than 10 mins is normal speed or MY kinda speed??!!Originally posted by the Bear:walking there isn't very far
really.. cut through a few of the HDB blocks.. it's less than 10 minutes..
here's a guy who is nearly crippled telling you people that
Maybe bear won't mind, as long as you-know-who doesn't get lost.Originally posted by av98m:I think tonight we're all going to get lost trying to find the place![]()
Originally posted by tare:less than 10 mins is normal speed or MY kinda speed??!!
fried tofu!! I LOVE fried tofu!!Originally posted by bluejuice:this is a food blog i found about the fish head place..
[/url]http://hisfoodblog.blogspot.com/2007/06/fishy-hot-pot.html
the address is
814/816, North Bridge Road
Singapore 198779
(Beside Alsagoff Arab School)
Originally posted by Wanda:Maybe bear won't mind, as long as you-know-who doesn't get lost.![]()
And I thought plecenta is gross
Uguisu is the name of the Japanese nightingale. Apart from being known for its beautiful song, its natural droppings are also used in Japan as a traditional application for silky white skin.
The powdered nightingale guano is a fine almost odourless powder that is mixed to form a paste and applied as a face pack. It is mildly lightening on the skin while smoothing the complexion and leaves the skin feeling soft and nourished.
The uguisu no fun is safely sold and hygienically collected for cosmetic skin purposes. The fun contains certain ammonic properties that appear to gently bleach the skin while smoothing and toning the complexion. For use as a natural face pack treatment for blemishes or smoothing the complexion. Non-fragranced 100%natural product
http://www.naturaljapanesebeauty.com/njb.page2.html#anchor80277
I sawOriginally posted by sbst275:Did anyone saw the SC thread
Now someone saying SDA could be behind it
Originally posted by av98m:fried tofu!! I LOVE fried tofu!!
And I thought plecenta is gross
Uguisu is the name of the Japanese nightingale. Apart from being known for its beautiful song, its natural droppings are also used in Japan as a traditional application for silky white skin.
The powdered nightingale guano is a fine almost odourless powder that is mixed to form a paste and applied as a face pack. It is mildly lightening on the skin while smoothing the complexion and leaves the skin feeling soft and nourished.
The uguisu no fun is safely sold and hygienically collected for cosmetic skin purposes. The fun contains certain ammonic properties that appear to gently bleach the skin while smoothing and toning the complexion. For use as a natural face pack treatment for blemishes or smoothing the complexion. Non-fragranced 100%natural product
http://www.naturaljapanesebeauty.com/njb.page2.html#anchor80277
whoever did it is damned childish. would you dare vote for such childish people?Originally posted by sbst275:Did anyone saw the SC thread
Now someone saying SDA could be behind it
I like fried tofu, fermented orOriginally posted by the Bear:it's not reached the usual state of decomposition yet tho'
See liao think ppl wanna vote for them?Originally posted by elindra:I saw
I was like can't be bothered anymore
It's always those few CSJ supporters together
Sure I wanna go in to take a look but I dun wanna buy placenta formulaOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. along the way, want to stop by the medical hall i frequent?
you can buy 'placenta formula' there too