same!!!Originally posted by tare:i ain't no gonna put some shi.t on my face!!!!
They think ppl who disagree with them are moronsOriginally posted by sbst275:See liao think ppl wanna vote for them?
I hope no one would botherOriginally posted by elindra:They think ppl who disagree with them are morons
Of course they are delusional enough to think that by acting the way they do, they will get more votes!
Originally posted by av98m:I like fried tofu, fermented orotherwise
how r u gonna tell the cab driver whr to drop u??Originally posted by av98m:fuck this, I'm taking a cab there![]()
I got map liaoOriginally posted by tare:how r u gonna tell the cab driver whr to drop u??![]()
I doubt anyone would beOriginally posted by sbst275:I hope no one would bother
Alrdy PAP Times publish the article le
those girls working such shows should know what they're in for by nowOriginally posted by sbst275:wa liaoz
tiko peh again.. abt the Subaru event at Ngee Ann City
somemore a bar thread
oh noOriginally posted by elindra:I doubt anyone would be
Idiots will attract more idiots
Hi choco!! How are you?Originally posted by choco B:Hey Wanda, how was your holiday? Where'd you go, any photos?
Aiya can also tell them CSJ sound stupid most of the time coz he is really a plant paid for by the MIW to make the opposition look badOriginally posted by sbst275:oh no
later ppl say MIW do one
defintely watOriginally posted by Wanda:Hi choco!! How are you?
I went to NE Thailand and end up in Bkk. Nothing much but it was relaxing...i have some photos but have not organised them yet.
Oh, must tell you, English books (eg at Kino) are cheaper in BKK, and duty free cosmetics (at least for BB) at BKK's new int'l airport is cheaper than at Changi airport's duty free.![]()
Wear white shirt, kena wet by rain is in trouble leOriginally posted by av98m:those girls working such shows should know what they're in for by now![]()
The new airport hor...if you look up, can see the grey cement and some wire mesh, looks like incomplete....very light grey.Originally posted by sbst275:defintely wat
but the new airport is screwed
But Kinko, largest in space area if talking abt in South East Asia is at Ngee Ann City
Originally posted by Wanda:The new airport hor...if you look up, can see the grey cement and some wire mesh, looks like incomplete....very light grey.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Hi choco!! How are you?
I went to NE Thailand and end up in Bkk. Nothing much but it was relaxing...i have some photos but have not organised them yet.
Oh, must tell you, English books (eg at Kino) are cheaper in BKK, and duty free cosmetics (at least for BB) at BKK's new int'l airport is cheaper than at Changi airport's duty free.![]()
Ah, the new Thai airport... Burger King there sells TRIPLE whoppers for a cheap cheap price, similar to a SINGLE whopper here...Originally posted by elindra:I've not been to the new airport
But I need my thailand fix again