scold wat scoldOriginally posted by stellazio:nb changi airport. every 3-5mins can 1 SIA plane flying over my company bunk. sibei noisy and irritating.![]()
Yep, was a backpacking trip...not so luxurious lah.. but we also insist on having attached bathrooms. We dun print the pict, only selectively or when we want to give them away...perhaps you can show the photos to your parents on a notebook?Originally posted by choco B:Sounds great. Was it a backpacking kind of trip or a relac-relac luxury type?
With the advent of digital cameras I wonder if it is ever worth it to print photos anymoreDo you print them out, for keepsake? My mom complains that she never gets to see (printed) photos anymore (of our holidays, events, etc) cos she's oldskool and doesn't use the internet/pc often.
I love the pork blood noodles in Thailand. Wow just drooling thinking about it.
I didn't know BKK had Kino. I think Changi BB prices are same as in town. Did you buy any BB at BKK airport then?They have lots of interesting stuff for fall, I had my eye on their eyeshadow palettes. Alas I am on austerity drive!!
irritating la.. somemore can see changi airport from my bunk, depressing man.Originally posted by sbst275:scold wat scold
w/o these planes you think Changi can survive ar?
you know last time when Corcorde came it was worst... it blew off ppl's kampung hses when it took off at Paya Lebar
Can see home ar?Originally posted by stellazio:irritating la.. somemore can see changi airport from my bunk, depressing man.![]()
Best parts are the eye, lips and cheeksOriginally posted by Keii:Fish head. Fish head. Fish head...
Okay. I've never eaten fish head before.
I love blood noodlesOriginally posted by choco B:I love the pork blood noodles in Thailand. Wow just drooling thinking about it.
Originally posted by Wanda:Yep, was a backpacking trip...not so luxurious lah.. but we also insist on having attached bathrooms. We dun print the pict, only selectively or when we want to give them away...perhaps you can show the photos to your parents on a notebook?
Oh yes! The coagulated blood noodles with 2 big chunks of solidified blood!I saw a lady eating it and could not resist asking her to let me take a photo. SHe told me it's chicken blood. I have lost the taste for it now.
Kino is at Emporium shopping mall, 3rd floor, take skytrain to Phrom Phong station.I bought a BB eye brightener on the recommendation of the male Thai promoter and it was really good. I wonder why the local BB promoter din recommend it...prob to make more sales out of me.
Anyhow, I gotta go...will catch up at home.![]()
Now then you know mehOriginally posted by sbst275:Didn't realise why MAS cry father cry mother abt budget flights
50% of MAS passengers @ KLIA comes from Changi Airport via SIN <-> KL service![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I love blood noodles
Didn't you try some at Upp Thomson?Originally posted by Keii:Fish head. Fish head. Fish head...
Hungry. Hungry. Hungry...
Okay. I've never eaten fish head before.
Then you can download/upload your photos onto her notebook to show her.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah my mom now has a notebook. Wasted on her lah should have given me one
Lost the taste for blood noodles? You mean you over-indulged till you were sick of it?
BB eye brightener (and concealers ) is one of their popular product, I think it's a good buy
Enjoy the steamboat~
Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks!
I wanna kill myself
I didn't set the alarm clock and I woke up right on dot and can't sleep even when I'm tired
*WAILS*![]()
I wanna kill myself
I didn't set the alarm clock and I woke up right on dot and can't sleep even when I'm tired
*WAILS*![]()
I wanna kill myself
*WAILS*![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:good morning,
me juz woke up!
hungry again...
still craving for fondue......![]()
me also .....Originally posted by laurence82:i want rice porridge
with spicy or salted beancurd, peanuts, ikan bilis, century egg, preserved lettuce,![]()