go for 4 pax one oso....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:fondue needs 2 person to eat...preferably couple style...
soooo...who are u asking?
teochew porridge......yum yum!Originally posted by laurence82:i want rice porridge
with spicy or salted beancurd, peanuts, ikan bilis, century egg, preserved lettuce,![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:go for 4 pax one oso....
we can order 2 sets...then all of us can hv
yum yum![]()
u, me, VK etc... keekeekeeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:then i eat with who??
Originally posted by zoragirl:u, me, VK etc... keekeekee
umh....B & A oso can share mah....rem the fondue is for 2 to 3 pax.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me and Vk share one, u and B... *cough cough*...share one?
i am not sure of any place that sell good teochew porridgeOriginally posted by zoragirl:teochew porridge......yum yum!
Originally posted by zoragirl:umh....B & A oso can share mah....rem the fondue is for 2 to 3 pax.
me eat alone loh...
onz! when ?

Nah.Originally posted by Fatum:I want sweet potato porridge ...![]()

This porridge place at Jalan Kayu has all those things you want to eat, but I'm not sure if the place is still there, or do they still serve buffet....can call up to check.Originally posted by laurence82:i am not sure of any place that sell good teochew porridge
i also want mei cai kou rou and egg with cai pok![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:for eggs with chai por it's best to make it yourself ...
the outside ones are often too salty I find ....
steamboat yes ... but fish head ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:fan of fish head steam boat?
Originally posted by Fatum:steamboat yes ... but fish head ? ....
I have no time limits to plow through that list ...Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. looks as if you won't be adding this to your gargantuan list
waste our effortsOriginally posted by Fatum:I have no time limits to plow through that list ...![]()
yes the braised rectum was goodOriginally posted by Fatum:but but but ! .... I see lor wei .... rectum and stuff ........![]()
*gulp*Originally posted by av98m:yes the braised rectum was good![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:but but but ! .... I see lor wei .... rectum and stuff ........![]()