warning no 7 & 8.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:then then then BEAR has to go to her place and meet the parents too liao lor..
*USE BIG SHIELD to block Warning No. 7*
i logged off better...gonna kana humtum liao!!!
I thought tekong minimart now very well stocked?Originally posted by stellazio:cb, must go beach road buy some stuff.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:warning no 7 & 8.....
weather forecast - tsunami on the way to look for LF
indeedOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:match making
but not all the thinds required for field camp they have ma.Originally posted by av98m:I thought tekong minimart now very well stocked?![]()
singapore is a very small countryOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I am at Tagore Lane, too ulu to look for me....
safe here...![]()
You pound the sulfur....someone chop some wood....Originally posted by av98m:indeed![]()
but not all the thinds required for field camp they have ma.Originally posted by av98m:I thought tekong minimart now very well stocked?![]()
remember your bicycle hooks for your basha hor. the supplied line is damned troublesome to cut and tie, bicycle hooks so much easierOriginally posted by stellazio:but not all the thinds required for field camp they have ma.
and the farking admin tees, when i went there out of stock.![]()
what do you need for field camp ? ...Originally posted by stellazio:but not all the thinds required for field camp they have ma.
and the farking admin tees, when i went there out of stock.![]()
what is 1206?Originally posted by av98m:du be blur like me ok, I left my entrenching tool behind after digging the fucking trench and kena sign 1206![]()
Originally posted by av98m:singapore is a very small country![]()
wth is bicycle hooks?Originally posted by av98m:remember your bicycle hooks for your basha hor. the supplied line is damned troublesome to cut and tie, bicycle hooks so much easier![]()
you fill in the form and pay for losing army issued itemsOriginally posted by stellazio:what is 1206?![]()
no matter, how ulu, by car is quite fastOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I am quite good in hiding in my ulu office at the ulu industrial park...
surrounded by the forest, the reservior & the zoo !
out of this world......!
Originally posted by stellazio:what is 1206?![]()
no extras or guard duty meh?Originally posted by av98m:you fill in the form and pay for losing army issued items![]()
I tell you true story ....Originally posted by av98m:du be blur like me ok, I left my entrenching tool behind after digging the fucking trench and kena sign 1206![]()