Originally posted by zoragirl:match make session....
going for one today!!
wish me luck!![]()
somewhere, I hear a polar bear cryOriginally posted by zoragirl:match make session....
going for one today!!
wish me luck!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I tell you true story ....
when I was in CDO BMT, I listened to some smart alec farker who told me that CDOs won't have to dig shellscrapes during BMT one ..... (that's lie number 1, LRRPS do that all the time) .....
so me and three other buddies hatched a plan to just put the stick into our fullpacks, but left the ET plate behind .....
our balls shrank big time when on the first day of our very first outfield, we were asked to dig a shellscrape each ........
the four of us were quickly caught ..... kenna tekan for a while .... and asked to take out our spoons ......
u from commando?Originally posted by Fatum:I tell you true story ....
when I was in CDO BMT, I listened to some smart alec farker who told me that CDOs won't have to dig shellscrapes during BMT one ..... (that's lie number 1, LRRPS do that all the time) .....
so me and three other buddies hatched a plan to just put the stick into our fullpacks, but left the ET plate behind .....
our balls shrank big time when on the first day of our very first outfield, we were asked to dig a shellscrape each ........
the four of us were quickly caught ..... kenna tekan for a while .... and asked to take out our spoons ......
Originally posted by zoragirl:match make session....
going for one today!!
wish me luck!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:somewhere, I hear a polar bear cry![]()
Could have been worse I guess, like they could have been made to dig trenchesOriginally posted by stellazio:u from commando?
wah spoon!!
I AM in HR..Originally posted by stellazio:OMG!!!![]()
you too slow to send your request to HR is it?![]()
warning 10....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no need to go lah....
you got it here liao lor...
eh how long was ur field camp?Originally posted by av98m:Could have been worse I guess, like they could have been made to dig trenches![]()
cannot remember how many daysOriginally posted by stellazio:eh how long was ur field camp?
and was it slack??![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:warning 10....
KL guy....
Yeap this guy from KL likes Kai Lan very much....his name starts with A***Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:a guy who loves Kai Lan ?.....
yeah i expect field camp to be siong cause little sleep and rest and yes raining the field muddy jialat.Originally posted by av98m:cannot remember how many days
actually it was quite siong, but fun. and it was raining a lot of the time so we were quite muddy![]()
the fucking trench digging was jialat, because of the weather conditions, by the time we could dig it was quite late so dig until 2 am![]()
I kept playing the tour of duty theme song, paint it black, in my head during the camp. Somemore our M-16s are exactly the same ones manufactured for the US to use in vietnam, with the plastic grip![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:Yeap this guy from KL likes Kai Lan very much....his name starts with A***
Originally posted by av98m:I guess if in the near future we find LF's body in a dumpster somewhere, we know who's the likely suspect![]()
its you right?Originally posted by av98m:I guess if in the near future we find LF's body in a dumpster somewhere, we know who's the likely suspect![]()
cannot rememberOriginally posted by stellazio:yeah i expect field camp to be siong cause little sleep and rest and yes raining the field muddy jialat.
sleep at 2am? then what time wake up??![]()
why me?Originally posted by stellazio:its you right?![]()
who's killing LF ?Originally posted by av98m:I guess if in the near future we find LF's body in a dumpster somewhere, we know who's the likely suspect![]()